Every European sales engagement software tool reviewed
Paris, France
Email plan USD 55 per month billed annually (USD 69 monthly) for 50,000 emails a month with unlimited users and senders; Multichannel plan USD 87 per month billed annually (USD 109 monthly) with unlimited emails and messages, 5 senders per user, LinkedIn, SMS, WhatsApp and calling; Enterprise on request; lead enrichment and buying-intent add-ons at USD 16 and USD 21 per month
No permanent free tier stated
Best for: Teams that want email, LinkedIn and calls in one sequence
Lemlist is the broadest single-product option in this category: email sequencing with deliverability tooling and personalisation, LinkedIn automation, SMS, WhatsApp and a call dialer on the higher tier, all inside one account.
That channel mix is why it ranks first here, because no other tool in this list covers email, LinkedIn, SMS, WhatsApp and calling under one published price. Enrichment and buying-intent signals can be added from inside the product, so a team can find a contact, enrich it and start a sequence without leaving the same workspace or paying a second vendor.
The contracting entity is LEMPIRE SAS, registered at 128 rue La Boétie in the 8th arrondissement of Paris, so the vendor is French and subject to the GDPR as a company.
Lemlist does not publish a founding date on the pages checked, and it names no compliance certification such as SOC 2 or ISO 27001 beyond its EU incorporation. A buyer with a procurement checklist should ask for those documents directly. Enterprise adds SSO and SAML on request, which is the usual route through a larger security review.
Pricing is published below the Enterprise tier. The Email plan costs USD 55 per month billed annually, or USD 69 monthly, for 50,000 emails a month with unlimited users and senders.
The Multichannel plan costs USD 87 per month annually, or USD 109 monthly, with unlimited emails and messages, five senders per user and the LinkedIn, SMS, WhatsApp and calling channels. Lead enrichment and buying-intent signals are separate add-ons at USD 16 and USD 21 a month. Larger teams pay more once they pass five senders per user.
What Lemlist does well
- Widest channel mix in the list: email, LinkedIn, SMS, WhatsApp and calling
- Unlimited users and senders on the entry Email plan
- Prices published at every tier below Enterprise
- French company with a named registered office in Paris
- Enrichment and intent add-ons available inside the product
Where Lemlist falls short
- No founding date or compliance certification published on the pages checked
- The Multichannel plan caps senders at 5 per user
- SSO and SAML still require a sales conversation
- Prices are in US dollars, so VAT and exchange rates apply on top
Standout feature. It is the only tool in this list that puts email, LinkedIn, SMS, WhatsApp and calling under one published-price plan.
Brussels, Belgium
Founded 2015
Starter USD 69 per user per month (250 credits, 1 email account, 3 campaigns); Growth USD 99 per user per month (500 credits, 3 email accounts, 10 campaigns, HubSpot and Pipedrive integration); Enterprise on request
7-day free trial, no permanent free tier
Best for: Teams that want a built-in contact database and the longest track record
Overloop is the oldest company in this category. It started in 2015 as a Chrome extension called Prospect.io and was later renamed.
Today it is an AI-assisted prospecting and outreach platform built around a self-reported database of more than 450 million contacts, with automated personalised email and LinkedIn campaigns, email verification and CRM integrations. Because the database sits inside the product rather than being sold as a separate data subscription, a small team can go from a target list to a running campaign in one place.
The operating company is Overloop SRL, registered at Rue des Pères Blancs 4 in Brussels, and the vendor describes itself as a fully remote team. Vincenzo Ruggiero, who founded the original extension, is still CEO.
The company publishes no compliance certification beyond its Belgian incorporation, so security reviews will need a direct request. CRM integrations cover HubSpot and Pipedrive from the Growth plan, and Salesforce is reserved for the custom Enterprise tier together with dedicated support. Those details come from the vendor's own pages, and a buyer should confirm the current contracting entity on the order form.
Pricing is published in three tiers and is credit based. Starter costs USD 69 per user per month with 250 credits, one email account and three campaigns.
Growth costs USD 99 per user per month with 500 credits, three email accounts, ten campaigns and HubSpot and Pipedrive integration. Enterprise is custom, with 1,000 credits per user and unlimited accounts and campaigns. The trial lasts 7 days. Because every enriched contact consumes credits, the real cost per prospect takes some budgeting to compare with flat per-seat tools.
What Overloop does well
- Longest operating history in the category, running since 2015
- Large self-reported contact database built into the product
- Published tiered pricing rather than quote-only
- HubSpot, Pipedrive and Salesforce integrations
- Belgian company with a named Brussels address
Where Overloop falls short
- Credit-based pricing is hard to compare with per-seat tools
- Only a 7-day free trial
- Salesforce and dedicated support need the Enterprise tier
- No compliance certification published
Standout feature. A decade of operation under one founder, with a contact database inside the product instead of a separate data add-on.
Montpellier, France
Pro EUR 19 per user per month (300 LinkedIn invites a month); Advanced EUR 49 (800 invites, API, Make, Zapier and n8n); Business EUR 69 (adds cold email sequences and 500 email finder credits); 20% off quarterly and 50% off yearly billing
14-day free trial, no permanent free tier
Best for: Small teams that want predictable per-user LinkedIn pricing
Waalaxy combines LinkedIn invitation and messaging automation with email sequencing once a prospect responds, plus CRM sync, and runs from the cloud rather than as a browser extension.
The product is built around prospecting lists that you move through a sequence of invites, follow-ups and emails with conditions on replies. It is one of the clearest published-price options for a small team whose priority is LinkedIn outreach, because each tier is a flat per-user fee with unlimited campaigns and sequences from the entry level.
Waalaxy is operated by SAS Waapi, registered in Montpellier under RCS Montpellier 841124001, which makes it one of the few vendors here outside the Paris cluster. The company publishes no founding date and no compliance certification beyond its French incorporation.
Pro includes 300 LinkedIn invites a month, Advanced raises that to 800 and adds API access with Make, Zapier and n8n integrations, and live chat support with a four hour response time. Both of those figures come from the vendor's own pricing page, and the company lists no certification, so security questionnaires go through support.
Three per-user tiers are published: Pro at EUR 19 per month, Advanced at EUR 49 and Business at EUR 69, the vendor's most popular tier.
Business is the first tier that adds cold email sequences and 500 email finder credits a month, so a team that wants both channels from day one pays more than the entry price suggests. Quarterly billing takes 20% off and annual billing takes 50% off. A 14-day free trial is available, and invitation volume stays capped even on the top tier.
What Waalaxy does well
- Three clearly published per-user tiers
- Unlimited campaigns from the entry tier
- API, Make, Zapier and n8n on the mid tier
- Large billing discounts: 20% quarterly, 50% annually
- Cloud-based, no browser extension
Where Waalaxy falls short
- Email sequencing only on the top Business tier
- LinkedIn invites capped at 800 a month even on Business
- No founding date or certification published
- Billed per user, so costs scale with headcount
Standout feature. The steepest published billing discount in this list, 50% off with annual billing, makes the effective per-user price low at scale.
Eindhoven, Netherlands
One Business plan at USD 99 per month, or USD 79 per month billed annually; Agency plan for 10 or more seats on request
7-day free trial with full access, no permanent free tier
Best for: Teams whose main concern is LinkedIn account safety
Expandi is cloud-based LinkedIn automation designed around account safety. The central design choice is that it runs from a dedicated cloud IP rather than a browser extension, which the vendor positions as safer for account health than extension-based competitors, alongside multichannel outreach features and unlimited campaigns.
For a team whose main worry is not getting a LinkedIn account restricted, that architecture is the most specifically built-for-that answer in this category, though it does not remove the contractual restrictions in LinkedIn's own terms.
Expandi is operated by ProfitSoft B.V., registered at Meerenakkerplein 51 in Eindhoven, and the site footer also references LeadExpress B.V. at the same address.
The vendor publishes no founding date and no compliance certification beyond its Dutch incorporation, so a buyer who needs an audit report should ask for it. An Agency plan for ten or more seats adds role and permission management, centralised campaign management, a dedicated customer success manager and a white-label option. Both entities are Dutch, so a buyer should confirm on the order form which of them issues the invoice and signs the processing agreement.
Pricing is a single published Business plan at USD 99 per month, or USD 79 per month billed annually, a discount of about 20%. That covers the account-safety tooling, multichannel outreach and unlimited campaigns. The Agency plan is custom priced.
The trial lasts 7 days with full access and no card charged. A single flat plan is simple to budget, but it leaves no cheaper entry point for a solo user or very small team, which is where Waalaxy is the nearest alternative.
What Expandi does well
- Dedicated cloud IP, no browser extension required
- One flat, published price instead of a tier ladder
- Unlimited campaigns on the single Business plan
- White-label option on the Agency plan
- Dutch company with a named registered office
Where Expandi falls short
- No lower-cost tier for a solo user
- Only a 7-day free trial
- No founding date or certification published
- Prices in US dollars
Standout feature. Its cloud-IP sending design is the clearest LinkedIn account-safety choice among the tools here.
France (city not confirmed in an official legal notice)
Founded 2019
Per sending identity per month: Basic EUR 60 (LinkedIn and email only), Pro EUR 120, Ultimate EUR 120 (all four channels, unlimited campaigns); Agency plan from 6 identities; Custom plan from EUR 150 with a 6-month minimum; 2 months free on annual billing
14-day free trial, no permanent free tier
Best for: Teams that want LinkedIn, email, X and calls in one sequence
La Growth Machine reaches the most channels of any tool here that is LinkedIn led: LinkedIn, email, X and calls, sent from a cloud infrastructure with dedicated mobile proxies and no browser extension.
It was founded in 2019 by Brice, Adrien and Boris, growing out of an outbound agency that served roughly 450 B2B startups, after Brice built a multichannel tool for one client. For a team that wants to reach a prospect on every channel from one sequence, it is the broadest option here at a correspondingly higher price.
The country of registration is France, but the exact city could not be confirmed on an official legal notice page, which this review flags rather than guesses. No compliance certification is published beyond EU incorporation.
Pro includes a rotating inbox and 25 team members, and the top tier adds CRM integrations with HubSpot and Pipedrive. Pro and Ultimate share the same per-identity price despite different feature lists, so read the plan table before choosing between them. The vendor says the product is cloud based, so there is nothing to install beyond connecting the accounts you want to send from.
Billing is per sending identity, meaning a connected account, rather than per seat. Basic is EUR 60 per month per identity with 250 enriched leads, up to three identities and LinkedIn and email only.
Pro is EUR 120 per identity with 400 enriched leads and up to six active campaigns. Ultimate is EUR 120 per identity with 1,000 enriched leads, unlimited campaigns and all four channels. An Agency plan starts at six identities and Custom from EUR 150 with a six-month minimum. The trial runs 14 days.
What La Growth Machine does well
- Four channels: LinkedIn, email, X and calls
- Cloud-based sending with dedicated mobile proxies
- CRM integrations with HubSpot and Pipedrive on the top tier
- Well-documented founding story and team
- Prices published in euros
Where La Growth Machine falls short
- Registered city not confirmed in an official legal notice
- Per-identity billing scales quickly with several accounts per rep
- Pro and Ultimate cost the same despite different features
- No certification published
Standout feature. It sequences across LinkedIn, email, X and calls from one workflow, the widest channel set among the LinkedIn-led tools.
Wrocław, Poland
USD 7 per 100 contacted prospects, 25% off when billed annually; every plan includes 16,000 emails a month, email verification, 4 warm-ups, 100 Lead Finder credits and unlimited team members; LinkedIn outreach USD 29 per month per connected account as an add-on
14-day free trial with full features, no card required
Best for: Email-first teams that want to pay by prospect, not by seat
Woodpecker.co is a cold email platform with built-in email verification, inbox warm-up and a lead finder.
LinkedIn outreach is available only as a separate paid add-on rather than a native multichannel feature, which sets it apart from Lemlist, Waalaxy, Expandi and La Growth Machine. Every plan includes 16,000 emails a month, unlimited email verification, four warm-ups, 100 Lead Finder credits and unlimited team members and email accounts. For a team that wants email first, with LinkedIn only as an optional extra, it is the clearest fit.
The operating company is Woodpecker.co S.A., registered at 29D Krakowska Street in Wrocław, Poland. The site copyright footer reads 2015 to 2026, which suggests the company has operated since around 2015, but that is not a confirmed founding date. No certification is published beyond EU incorporation. The Agency Panel add-on costs USD 27 per month per active client, and LinkedIn outreach costs USD 29 per month per connected account, so agencies should add those lines when pricing a client portfolio.
Pricing is usage based rather than per seat or tiered: USD 7.00 per 100 contacted prospects, with a 25% discount if billed annually and lower unit prices at higher volumes.
That rewards a team that contacts fewer, better targeted prospects instead of paying for seats it does not use, but cost scales directly with outreach volume. Extra Lead Finder credits start at USD 10 per 500 and additional warm-ups cost USD 5 a month per account. The 14-day trial includes full features and needs no card.
What Woodpecker.co does well
- Pricing tied to contacted prospects, not seats
- Unlimited team members and email accounts on every plan
- Verification and warm-up included as standard
- Long operating history, roughly since 2015
- Polish company with a named registered address
Where Woodpecker.co falls short
- LinkedIn is a paid add-on, not native multichannel
- Cost scales directly with contacted prospects
- Approximate founding date only
- No certification published
Standout feature. It is the only tool here that bills per contacted prospect, a different cost model from every per-seat product in the list.
France (city not stated by the vendor)
Usage-based, from EUR 25 per month excluding tax, scaling with enrichment volume and number of accounts; white label at standard subscription rates
14-day free trial, no card required
Best for: Small agencies that want a French host and a low entry price
Magileads is a French multichannel B2B sales engagement platform covering email, LinkedIn and SMS campaigns, contact database creation and enrichment, and campaign analytics, with a white-label option for agencies. The vendor markets it as 100% French and states that it hosts on OVH servers located in France.
That is the only named European hosting statement among the tools in this list, which matters for a buyer who has to keep a prospect list inside a European provider. The platform also covers contact database creation, which means a small team can build and enrich a list without a separate data subscription.
It is also the hardest vendor here to verify independently. The pages checked name no registered city, no founding date and no compliance certification, and there is noticeably less third-party documentation than for the other tools.
The vendor is French by its own statement but no company register entry was checked in the original review, so a buyer who needs a named legal entity for a contract should ask for it before signing and confirm it in the French company register.
Pricing is usage based and custom rather than fixed tiers. It starts from EUR 25 per month excluding tax and scales with enrichment volume and the number of accounts.
White label is offered at standard subscription rates, and an Expert Offer adds dedicated project management support on request. A 14-day free trial is available with no credit card required. The usage-based structure makes it harder to compare with fixed-tier tools, and a small team on a tight budget should model the monthly cost from its own volume.
What Magileads does well
- Hosts on OVH servers located in France
- Entry price from EUR 25 per month excluding tax
- Email, LinkedIn and SMS with built-in enrichment
- White-label option for agencies
- 14-day trial without a card
Where Magileads falls short
- No registered city, founding date or certification published
- Custom usage-based pricing is hard to compare
- Least third-party documentation of the tools reviewed here
- Needs entity details confirmed before contracting
Standout feature. It is the only tool in this list whose own pages name a European host, OVH in France, together with an entry price from EUR 25.
Paris, France
Start EUR 37 per month (EUR 31 billed yearly), up to 3 mailboxes and 1 LinkedIn account; Grow EUR 97 (EUR 81 yearly), up to 50 mailboxes and 3 LinkedIn accounts; Scale EUR 297 (EUR 248 yearly), unlimited mailboxes and up to 10 LinkedIn accounts; extra LinkedIn accounts EUR 29 per month; optional credits EUR 19 per month
7-day free trial, no credit card required, no permanent free plan
Best for: Agencies that want email and LinkedIn with fixed monthly plans
Emelia is a Paris-based all-in-one prospecting tool that combines cold email, LinkedIn actions, list enrichment and a unified inbox.
Campaigns are built in a visual flow that mixes email steps, LinkedIn actions, delays and conditions based on opens, clicks, replies or LinkedIn acceptances, with A/B testing per step. Lead lists can be imported from CSV or Sales Navigator and enriched with an email finder, a phone finder and an email verifier. Unlimited sending and warm-up are included on every plan, so the plan limit is mailboxes, not message volume.
The legal notice names Bridgers SAS, with its registered office at 149 avenue du Maine in Paris and SIREN 882 679 749, and the French company register lists it as active.
The homepage states 2021 as the founding year, while the register shows the company incorporated in March 2020, so no founding year is given in the facts above. The legal notice states that the website is hosted by Amazon Web Services but does not say where customer data sits, and no compliance certification is published, so ask for a subprocessor list.
Pricing is published in euros. Start costs EUR 37 per month, or EUR 31 billed yearly, for up to three mailboxes and one LinkedIn account. Grow costs EUR 97, or EUR 81 yearly, for up to 50 mailboxes and three LinkedIn accounts.
Scale costs EUR 297, or EUR 248 yearly, for unlimited mailboxes and up to ten LinkedIn accounts. Extra LinkedIn accounts are EUR 29 a month, and credits for enrichment cost EUR 19 a month. A 7-day trial needs no card, and the homepage presents the current V3 as a beta.
What Emelia does well
- Unlimited sending and warm-up on every plan
- Prices published in euros with a yearly discount
- Email and LinkedIn in one visual sequence builder
- Built-in email finder, phone finder and verifier
- French company confirmed in the company register
Where Emelia falls short
- Only a 7-day trial and no permanent free plan
- Extra LinkedIn accounts cost EUR 29 each
- No certification or customer-data location stated
- Enrichment credits are a separate monthly charge
Standout feature. Euro pricing with unlimited sending and warm-up on all three plans gives agencies a flat cost that does not move with email volume.
Paris, France
Founded 2022
Basic free (100 imported leads a month, 2 active email sequences); Starter USD 59 per user per month (750 credits, unlimited sequences, HubSpot sync); Custom from USD 1,500 per user per year with a minimum of 3 licences; 20% off with annual billing; extra credits USD 109 per 2,500
14-day free trial, no credit card required; permanent free Basic plan
Best for: Sales reps who want a free plan, a lead database and a dialer link
Zeliq is a Paris prospecting platform that pairs a lead database, which the vendor says covers more than 450 million prospects, with email and phone enrichment, multichannel sequences, lead scoring and a Chrome extension for adding leads in one click.
It connects to the Aircall and Ringover dialers and syncs with HubSpot, Salesforce and Pipedrive. The product has moved toward AI agents and buying signals, and the company states it raised EUR 7 million. The sequencing is lighter than at Lemlist, but data and sequences sit in one tool.
The terms name GetHeroes, a French société par actions simplifiée with RCS Paris number 922 560 065, and the company register lists it as active in Paris.
The registered address in the register differs from the one printed in the terms, so check the current address on the order form. The privacy policy states that data processed by the website is hosted on servers outside the European Union, and it names no compliance certification. Teams that handle European prospect data should treat the hosting statement as a question for the data processing agreement rather than a footnote.
Pricing is the most accessible in the list at the entry level. Basic is free, with 100 imported leads a month, two active email-only sequences and a dialer connection.
Starter costs USD 59 per user per month with 750 credits, which equals 75 phone numbers or 750 emails, unlimited sequences and HubSpot sync. Custom starts at USD 1,500 per user per year with a minimum of three licences. Annual billing saves 20%, extra credits cost USD 109 per 2,500, and a 14-day trial needs no card.
What Zeliq does well
- Permanent free Basic plan, unique in this list
- Lead database and enrichment built in
- Aircall and Ringover dialer connections
- HubSpot, Salesforce and Pipedrive integrations
- Credits do not expire
Where Zeliq falls short
- Free plan allows only email sequences and 100 leads a month
- Credit metering makes monthly cost hard to predict
- Website data hosted outside the EU, per the privacy policy
- No certification published
Standout feature. It is the only tool in this list with a permanent free plan, backed by its own lead database and dialer connections.
London, United Kingdom
Founded 2020
All-in-one plan USD 100 per seat per month; Agency plan USD 999 per month for 25 seats or USD 1,999 for unlimited seats as a first-year promotion; annual billing is pay 10 months get 2 free
7-day free trial
Best for: Teams that want LinkedIn and email steps with image personalisation
Skylead combines LinkedIn automation with unlimited email automation inside smart sequences. Its distinctive feature is image and GIF personalisation of outreach messages.
The all-in-one plan also includes account-based prospecting, a B2B database, post signals, infinite email warm-up, an email finder and verifier, API access and an AI SDR that can handle conversations toward booked meetings. It suits teams that want a single seat to run both channels and care about how messages look in the inbox. The same plan covers an unlimited number of connected email accounts, so one seat can run several sending inboxes at once.
Skylead Technologies Ltd is the operator named in the privacy policy, and Companies House lists it as company 12887130, incorporated on 17 September 2020, with a London address. The terms point to English law.
That makes it a UK vendor rather than an EU one, covered by an EU adequacy decision. The privacy policy states that personal data is processed primarily in the United Kingdom and the United States, which a European buyer should weigh against the UK registration. Sending LinkedIn messages from a London-registered vendor still means personal data of your prospects passes through its systems.
Pricing is a single All-in-one plan at USD 100 per seat per month with one seat and 100,000 emails a month, and a 7-day free trial. The annual offer is pay 10 months and get 2 months free.
The Agency plan is shown as a first-year promotion of USD 999 per month for 25 seats or USD 1,999 per month for unlimited seats, and adds a unified inbox, client roles, a white-label option and a dedicated Slack channel. There is no lower tier for a solo user.
What Skylead does well
- LinkedIn and email steps in one smart sequence
- Image and GIF personalisation
- AI SDR and API on the single plan
- White label and unified inbox on the Agency plan
- Company confirmed at Companies House
Where Skylead falls short
- USD 100 per seat is the highest entry price in this list
- Registered in the UK, outside the EU
- Processing primarily in the UK and the United States
- Agency pricing is a first-year promotion
Standout feature. Image and GIF personalisation sets it apart from every other sequencer here, and it ships one all-in-one plan instead of a tier ladder.
Tallinn, Estonia
Growth USD 79 per sender per month (USD 71 quarterly, USD 63 yearly); Agency USD 999 per month for 25 to 50 senders; Unlimited USD 2,999 per month (capped at 300 senders under fair use); Done for you on request
14-day free trial without a card on Growth; 30-day trial on request for Agency and Unlimited
Best for: Agencies running many LinkedIn sender accounts
HeyReach is a LinkedIn outreach tool built around agencies and sales teams that run many sender accounts at once.
Its pitch is unlimited senders at one fixed cost, with campaigns, unlimited campaigns on the Growth plan and native integrations with Instantly and Smartlead for email steps. The company states that more than 7,000 businesses use it. Where Skylead sells a seat per user, HeyReach sells a sender, which is the unit an agency actually scales when it adds clients, and the Agency plans cap senders at 25 to 50.
The terms name HeyReach Inc OU, described as an Estonian corporation and governed by the laws of the Republic of Estonia, and the Estonian e-Business Register lists it under registry code 17149947 with a Tallinn address. Despite the name, the Inc in the title is part of the registered Estonian name.
The privacy policy says data may be stored or processed in countries outside the user's country of residence, and it names no hosting provider or certification. A buyer who needs a named hosting location or an audit report should request both in writing before moving a client portfolio onto the platform.
Pricing is published in US dollars. Growth costs USD 79 per sender per month, USD 71 per seat on quarterly billing and USD 63 yearly, with 100 enrichment credits per sender and unlimited campaigns. Agency costs USD 999 per month for 25 or 50 senders, with 1,000 enrichment credits.
Unlimited costs USD 2,999 per month and is capped at 300 senders under fair use. A 14-day trial without a card is available, and Agency and Unlimited can request 30 days. Prices exclude VAT, and the Early stage program offers a discounted plan for very small teams under USD 250,000 annual recurring revenue.
What HeyReach does well
- Priced per sender, which suits agencies adding clients
- Fixed Agency and Unlimited plans for many accounts
- Native Instantly and Smartlead integrations
- Estonian company confirmed in the e-Business Register
- 14-day trial without a card
Where HeyReach falls short
- LinkedIn only, with email handled through partner tools
- No hosting location or certification stated
- Prices in US dollars, excluding VAT
- Unlimited tier is capped at 300 senders
Standout feature. It prices per sender rather than per seat, with fixed Agency and Unlimited plans built for operators who add LinkedIn accounts as they add clients.
Tallinn, Estonia
Pro USD 40 per month (1,000 active contacts, 5,000 emails, 1 LinkedIn sender, 1 user); Growth USD 80 per month (10,000 contacts, 50,000 emails, unlimited LinkedIn senders and users); Agent Frank AI SDR USD 499 per month billed quarterly; 2 months free on annual billing
14-day free trial with 50 contacts and 100 emails
Best for: Outbound teams that want unlimited mailboxes at a low monthly price
Salesforge is a cold email sequencer from Tallinn that sells unlimited mailboxes, workspaces, contact storage and premium warm-up on both of its plans. Pro adds 5,000 emails a month and one LinkedIn sender, and Growth adds 50,000 emails and unlimited LinkedIn senders and users.
Credits are metered for email validation, personalisation and social actions. A separate product, Agent Frank, is an AI SDR that handles research and outreach for 2,000 or more contacts a month. It is aimed at teams that want to scale sending volume rather than add seats.
The terms name Salesforge OU, and the Estonian e-Business Register lists Salesforge OU under registry code 16760351 at Viru valjak 2 in Tallinn.
The privacy policy says the data controller is a company registered under EU law, and that contact lists are held on secure servers with limited staff access. It names no hosting provider, region or certification, so a buyer with strict residency needs should ask for the subprocessor list before moving a list in. The vendor also sells separate infrastructure products for mailboxes, which are outside the scope of this review.
Pricing is published in US dollars. Pro costs USD 40 per month with 1,000 active contacts, 5,000 emails a month and one user. Growth costs USD 80 per month with 10,000 active contacts, 50,000 emails and unlimited users.
Agent Frank costs USD 499 per month billed quarterly, at USD 0.25 per contact beyond the base. Annual billing gives two months free, and the 14-day trial includes 50 contacts and 100 emails. Extra volumes are bought inside the app. The trial includes unlimited warm-up and mailbox connections, which is enough to test deliverability before paying.
What Salesforge does well
- Unlimited mailboxes, workspaces and warm-up on both plans
- Low entry price at USD 40 per month
- Unlimited LinkedIn senders and users on Growth
- Estonian company confirmed in the e-Business Register
- Optional AI SDR product
Where Salesforge falls short
- No hosting location or certification stated
- Prices in US dollars
- Credits are metered separately for validation and personalisation
- Pro is limited to one user
Standout feature. Unlimited mailboxes and premium warm-up from USD 40 per month make it the cheapest route to high email volume among the paid tools here.
Nicosia, Cyprus
Starter USD 65 per month (USD 39 billed annually), 1 LinkedIn account; Growth USD 159 (USD 95 annually), 3 accounts and 3,000 credits; Essential USD 259 (USD 155 annually), 5 accounts and 5,000 credits; Custom on request; white label on every plan
Free trial on every paid plan, length not stated on the pricing page
Best for: Teams that want LinkedIn and email with AI personalisation and white label
Closely is a LinkedIn and email outreach tool with AI personalisation, data enrichment, AI sales agents and job change signals. Campaigns combine connection requests, profile visits, follow-ups and email steps, with automatic pausing on replies and limits meant to mimic human behaviour.
Integrations cover Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive and GoHighLevel, and white label is included on every plan. One sender in its pricing is defined as one LinkedIn account plus one email inbox. Credits are used for emails, phone numbers and AI personalisations, so heavy enrichment users should model the monthly allowance carefully.
The terms name Esterson Limited as the contracting party, with Cyprus law and the courts of Nicosia, and the privacy policy gives its registered address as 75 Prodromou Avenue in Nicosia. The Cyprus company register was not checked, so the entity is taken from the vendor documents.
The same privacy policy states that its servers are in the USA and that data is generally processed and hosted outside the EU, which is the weakest residency position in this list. A buyer who needs European residency should therefore treat Closely as a contracting-entity choice only, and ask whether an EU region is on the roadmap.
Pricing is published in US dollars with a 40% annual discount. Starter costs USD 65 per month, or USD 39 billed annually, for one LinkedIn account. Growth costs USD 159, or USD 95, for three accounts and 3,000 bonus credits.
Essential costs USD 259, or USD 155, for five accounts and 5,000 credits. Every plan includes unlimited email accounts. A free trial is offered on paid plans but the pricing page does not state its length, and promotional codes appear on the page without end dates.
What Closely does well
- White label included on every plan
- Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive and GoHighLevel integrations
- 40% annual discount with prices published
- Unlimited email accounts on every plan
- AI personalisation and job change signals
Where Closely falls short
- Servers in the USA, data hosted outside the EU
- Trial length not stated on the pricing page
- Cyprus entity taken from vendor documents, register not checked
- Prices in US dollars
Standout feature. White label is included on every plan, including the USD 65 Starter, but the vendor states that its servers are in the USA.