Every European call tracking software tool reviewed
Silsoe, United Kingdom
Starter £199 per month (£179 billed annually), Professional £299 per month (£269 billed annually), Enterprise on application; call charges billed in arrears
Demo on request
Best for: UK marketing teams that want call tracking with attribution reporting and a listed price
Mediahawk is a UK platform from Media Hawk Limited that treats a phone call as one touchpoint among forms and live chats, and it can follow a lead across several of them. Starter costs £199 a month and Professional £299, with annual billing bringing those to £179 and £269, and call charges such as 15p per call on Starter come on top. Sales matching only arrives with Professional.
The terms name Media Hawk Limited, registered number 4432034, under English law, with a default minimum period of 30 days. Companies House shows two individuals as persons with significant control. The terms give a Bedfordshire registered address while the website lists Milton Keynes, so check which one appears on your contract. According to the vendor, customers include Kia, Worldpay and The London Clinic.
What Mediahawk does well
- Plan prices published in pounds
- Unlimited users on Starter and Professional
- No setup fee for onboarding
- Default minimum period of 30 days
- Attribution and sales matching in the same product
Where Mediahawk falls short
- No free trial mentioned
- Data hosting location not stated
- Per-call and per-minute charges on top of the plan
- Enterprise pricing only on application
Standout feature. It is the only tool here whose published Professional plan ties calls, forms and chats to sales figures at a fixed monthly price.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Starter £349 per month (1,000 calls, 30 numbers), Growth £1,495, Pro £2,500, Enterprise on request; the page shows a second, higher price beside each and 12-month agreements
Demo on request
Best for: Mid-size and larger UK advertisers that need call tracking tied to analytics and bidding platforms
Infinity sells call tracking with dynamic number insertion and has absorbed ResponseTap, whose old address now redirects to Infinity pages. Packages run from Starter at £349 a month for 1,000 calls and 30 numbers to Pro at £2,500 for 10,000 calls and 1,000 numbers, on 12-month agreements. Each price sits beside a higher figure the page does not explain.
Infinity Tracking Limited, number 07192131, is the contracting party under English law, and Companies House lists Smedvig Capital Limited and two UK individuals as significant controllers. Annex 2 of the terms names its data centres and AWS Dublin, and Schedule 1 says data does not leave the EEA without written consent. The privacy policy also names a US entity in Baltimore. ISO 27001 is stated by the vendor.
What Infinity does well
- Sub-processors listed by name in the terms
- ISO 27001 certificate number linked
- 45+ integrations plus API
- Bidding-platform feedback through Smart Outcomes
- Includes the former ResponseTap product
Where Infinity falls short
- Entry package at £349 per month is above lighter tools
- Two prices shown per package without explanation
- 12-month agreements
- US sister entity in the group
Standout feature. Its Smart Outcomes feature sends call results back to bidding platforms, which closes the loop between a phone call and the ad bid.
Kaiserslautern, Germany
Small websites from €122 per month plus €456 setup; medium websites from €202 per month plus €596 setup; individual quotes above
Demo on request
Best for: DACH companies and agencies that want call tracking with German servers and onboarding included
matelso offers call tracking inside a wider platform that includes a cloud phone system and a staffed ServiceCenter that answers and pre-qualifies calls. Small websites pay from €122 a month plus €456 setup, medium ones from €202 plus €596, and the setup fee covers onboarding. Numbers exist in over 60 countries, and Call Scoring AI transcribes and rates each call.
The imprint names matelso GmbH at Europaallee 34 in Kaiserslautern, registered at Amtsgericht Kaiserslautern under HRB 33819, and the vendor says its servers are in Germany. It lists GA4, Google Ads, Matomo, Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho, Zapier, Make and n8n, and says it sets first-party cookies only. No trial is described for Call Tracking.
What matelso does well
- Servers in Germany stated on the product page
- Prices published for two website sizes
- Onboarding included in the setup fee
- Numbers in over 60 countries
- Automation links through Zapier, Make and n8n
Where matelso falls short
- Setup fee on top of the monthly price
- Price tied to monthly visitors
- No trial described for Call Tracking
- Documentation and site centred on German-speaking markets
Standout feature. No other tool here combines a German-hosted tracker with human call answering and pre-qualification.
Cesson-Sévigné, France
Call Tracking Standard €39 per month (5 numbers, 120 minutes), Pro €109 per month (10 numbers, 300 minutes); usage above that is billed extra
Demo on request
Best for: French and Benelux businesses that want call tracking, IVR and telephony from one supplier on monthly terms
Dexem sells business telephony and AI voice agents, and Call Tracking is one of four products on its price page. Standard costs €39 a month with five numbers and 120 minutes, and Pro €109 with ten numbers and 300 minutes, billed monthly with no stated minimum term or setup fee. Overage prices are not published.
Dexem SA is registered in Rennes under B 432 008 746, with share capital of €64,280 and an office in Cesson-Sévigné. The homepage says the software is hosted in France, and the legal notice names Amazon Web Services in Paris La Défense as host. It shows customers Cote Sushi, Rent A Car, DomusVi and Air France with their years of joining, the earliest being 2012.
What Dexem does well
- Prices published for each product
- Monthly plans without setup fee
- Hosting in France stated on the homepage
- Common integrations included in plans
- IVR and call manager under the same account
Where Dexem falls short
- Extra minutes and numbers not priced publicly
- Site and support in French
- Trial terms depend on scope
- Fewer connectors listed than larger UK tools
Standout feature. It is the one tool here that puts call tracking, a cloud IVR and team telephony on a single published €39 plan.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Small up to 10k visits: EUR 344/month (EUR 309 billed annually); Medium up to 50k visits: EUR 575/month (EUR 517 annually); larger tiers listed
Demo on request
Best for: Marketing teams that need revenue-level attribution for leads and calls
Ruler Analytics is a Liverpool attribution platform that asks which marketing activity produced revenue, and calls are one of the inputs. Pricing follows site traffic: €344 a month for up to 10,000 visits and €575 for up to 50,000, about 10% less on annual billing. It adds multi-touch attribution, offline conversions and a budget scenario planner.
The privacy policy names Ruler Analytics Limited, number 09691646, with its registered office in the Royal Liver Building, and the site terms fall under the laws of England and Wales. The pages we checked do not state a hosting location, and the privacy page still carries 2018 update text. It is not a general reporting tool for dozens of ad platforms.
What Ruler Analytics does well
- Multi-touch and data-driven attribution
- Offline conversions and CRM revenue
- Published prices in EUR, GBP and USD
- UK company with register number
- Agency partner rates available
Where Ruler Analytics falls short
- Attribution focus, not full reporting
- Price scales with site visits
- Hosting location not stated on pages checked
- Entry price from EUR 309 per month
Standout feature. It is priced on website visits instead of calls or numbers, and it sends offline revenue back to ad platforms.
Waltham Cross, United Kingdom
Not published; book a conversation
Demo on request
Best for: Multi-site sellers such as vehicle dealers that want calls matched to stock, department and sales outcome
Calltracks is the product sold on the Barbuck website as call tracking and attribution across the customer journey. Dynamic numbers are keyed to source, medium, keyword, page or referrer, and static ones cover print, radio and listing sites. Pools can be set per department, and fields from your own data layer, such as registration or days in stock, can be attached to each call.
Calltracks Limited, number 06539973, is based in Waltham Cross, and Companies House lists one British individual as majority controller. The privacy policy names Barritel Ltd as a group company for telecoms and AI infrastructure and says systems are hosted in the UK and the EEA. No price is published. ISO 9001 and ISO 27001 are stated by the vendor.
What Calltracks does well
- Hosting stated as UK and EEA
- Data enrichment from your own data layer
- Automotive integrations listed
- ISO 9001 and ISO 27001 stated
- Open API and real-time push
Where Calltracks falls short
- No public prices
- No trial described
- Automotive focus may not fit other sectors
- Brand and legal entity names differ
Standout feature. It lets a dealer group see which call produced which car, because stock data from the website travels with the call.
Marseille, France
Not published on the pages checked
Demo on request
Best for: French advertisers who want call source, keyword and revenue per source in one dashboard
Optico offers four products: Call Tracking, Click to Call, Live Tracking and an interactive voice server. Call tracking attributes inbound calls to source, ad and keyword, and a Google Ads link reports profitability in real time and flags keywords with a negative margin. Click to call gives visitors a free automatic callback.
Optico SAS has share capital of €100,000 and SIREN 824 666 531, at 3 rue d'Arcole in Marseille, with no parent named. The legal notice gives no RCS city, and neither prices nor hosting appeared on the pages we checked. The homepage shows logos including Audika, Groupama, Expedia and Total, which are the vendor's own claims.
What Optico does well
- Keyword-level call attribution
- Click to call included in the range
- Live view of visit history for agents
- SAS with a stated SIREN number
- Google Ads, Bing Ads and Analytics links
Where Optico falls short
- No public prices
- Hosting location not stated
- Site in French
- No trial terms on the pages checked
Standout feature. Live Tracking shows an agent the web visit history of the caller while the call is in progress.
Courbevoie, France
From €10 per month, no commitment; page estimates €59 per month for 10 numbers; calls €0.04 per minute to landlines and €0.05 to mobiles
Demo on request
Best for: Retail and service networks with many local points of sale that need call pick-up and missed-call tracking
Magnétis is a French call tracking product aimed at networks of points of sale and at agencies. It assigns dedicated geographic numbers and attributes calls to SEO, Google Ads, Google Business Profile, email and listing portals. Plans start from €10 a month with no commitment, the page estimates €59 for ten numbers, and calls cost €0.04 per minute to landlines and €0.05 to mobiles.
The legal notice names FINESIME SARL as publisher of the brand, with share capital of €15,000, RCS Nanterre B 529 713 869, at 47 rue de Bitche in Courbevoie. Hosting of the product is not stated, and the website itself runs on Framer in Amsterdam. Besides tracking, it lists pick-up rates, missed-call alerts, AI transcription, revenue per call, and Salesforce and HubSpot connectors.
What Magnétis does well
- Entry price from €10 per month
- No commitment stated
- Per-minute call rates published
- Missed-call alerts and overflow options
- Documented API
Where Magnétis falls short
- Trial and setup fee not stated
- Hosting location not stated
- Degressive tiers not itemised
- Site and documentation in French
Standout feature. It treats the missed call as a tracked event, with an alert and an overflow to SMS, WhatsApp or a landing page.
Munich, Germany
Call tracking packages from €59 per month, no setup fee, no minimum term; full price list on a separate site
Demo on request
Best for: German and Austrian businesses and agencies that already buy telephony from the same provider
Multiconnect sells 3CX phone systems, SIP trunks, virtual numbers and a virtual call centre, and call tracking is one of its services. Packages start at €59 a month with no setup fee, no minimum term and no minimum revenue. A tracking number can be assigned per website session for keyword-level data, and numbers exist for German and Austrian area codes.
The imprint states that Multiconnect is a brand of spusu Deutschland GmbH, Platzl 2, 80331 Munich, Amtsgericht München HRB 203425. The page names Google Analytics and custom web tracking and lists no CRM connectors, hosting is not described for call tracking, and the full price list sits on a separate site we did not open.
What Multiconnect does well
- No minimum term or setup fee stated
- Entry price published
- German and Austrian local numbers
- Whisper announcement for call rating
- Offline media numbers supported
Where Multiconnect falls short
- Short integration list
- Hosting not described for call tracking
- Full price list on another site
- Telephony brand rather than a tracking specialist
Standout feature. It lets the person answering hear a whisper announcement and mark the call as a lead, sale or conversion.
London, United Kingdom
AI Agents from €100 to €200 per site per month; Call Intelligence from €2,000 per month plus usage (indicative)
Demo on request
Best for: Multi-site operators such as restaurant groups, dealerships and clinics that want per-location call data
iovox is a UK call tracking company that adds an AI layer: AI Agents for voice, chat and email, AI Insights for transcription and evaluation, and AI Voicemail that turns missed calls into structured leads. Pricing is per location, with AI Agents indicated at €100 to €200 per site a month and Call Intelligence from €2,000 a month plus usage.
The terms name iovox Limited, company number 6057954, under the law of England and Wales, and Companies House shows no registrable controller. The site lists offices in London, Paris and San Francisco. The terms mention a family of companies for internal data processing without naming them, and hosting is not stated. Quotes arrive within 24 hours according to the vendor.
What iovox does well
- Per-site pricing for chains
- AI voicemail and call agents included in the range
- Pricing indicated in euros
- No registrable controller shown at Companies House
- Line-item proposal within 24 hours stated
Where iovox falls short
- Call Intelligence from €2,000 per month
- No self-serve plans
- No trial mentioned
- Hosting location not stated
Standout feature. It is the only tool here priced per location rather than per number, call or visit.
Warsaw, Poland
Essentials $31 per month, Pro $79 per month (comparison table shows $39 and $99), Enterprise custom; billed monthly, annual billing saves 20%
Demo on request
Best for: Small sites that want instant callbacks from visitors and basic source data per call
CallPage is a Polish website callback widget: it triggers on time on page, scroll depth or exit intent, then phones the visitor and a sales rep together. Essentials costs $31 a month for 50 successful calls and Pro $79 for 100, although a comparison table shows $39 and $99. A successful call is answered by both parties and lasts over 10 seconds.
The terms of service name CallPage sp. z o.o., Nowogrodzka 31, 00-511 Warsaw, KRS 0000572159, and add Polish VAT of 23% for Poland. A 14-day trial with Pro features needs no credit card. Calls are recorded with UTM source data and links to HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zendesk, but the pages describe no dynamic number insertion.
What CallPage does well
- 14-day trial without a card
- Cancel any time from the panel
- Unlimited leads on all plans
- Polish register number in terms
- Native HubSpot, Salesforce and Pipedrive links
Where CallPage falls short
- No dynamic number insertion described
- Low successful-call caps
- Prices in USD with conflicting figures
- Hosting location not stated
Standout feature. It starts the call itself from the visitor's session, so a lead is dialled within the visit rather than left to dial in.