iovox
UK call intelligence and AI call agents from iovox Limited, priced per site for restaurants, dealerships and clinics, with offices in London and Paris
Quick Overview
| Company | iovox Limited |
|---|---|
| Category | Call Tracking Software |
| Headquarters | London, United Kingdom |
| Founded | Not stated |
| EU Presence | Yes - United Kingdom (outside the EU, adequacy decision) |
| Data Location | Not stated on the pages checked |
| Open Source | No |
| GDPR Compliant | Yes |
| Self-Hosting | No |
| Main Features | Dedicated and dynamic numbers, call recording with transcription, analytics, WebCallBack, SMS, AI Agents, AI Insights, AI Voicemail |
| Pricing | AI Agents from €100 to €200 per site per month; Call Intelligence from €2,000 per month plus usage (indicative) |
| Best For | Multi-site operators such as restaurant groups, dealerships and clinics that want per-location call data |
| Replaces | CallRail plus a voicemail and booking service |
Detailed Review
iovox sells call tracking with an AI layer on top: AI Agents for voice, chat, social and email, AI Insights for transcription and evaluation, and AI Voicemail that turns missed calls into structured leads. Tracking covers dedicated and dynamic numbers, recording and analytics.
The terms name iovox Limited, registered in England and Wales under company number 6057954, with English law governing the contract. Companies House shows no registrable controller for the company. The site lists offices in London, Paris and San Francisco.
How it is priced
The pricing page offers no fixed plans. It gives indicative figures: AI Agents from €100 to €200 per site per month, and Call Intelligence from €2,000 per month plus usage, with call minutes and number rental metered. Volume discounts exist for multi-site operators and multi-year commitments.
Quotes arrive within 24 hours according to the page, and most deployments go live within two weeks of approval.
Per-site model
Each location, for example a restaurant, dealership or clinic, gets its own numbers, AI agents and analytics. That suits chains but is a different shape from a single-website plan.
Data and entity
The terms mention iovox's family of companies for internal data processing without naming them, and the footer links a hospitality product described as powered by HeyGuest. The relationship is not explained on the pages checked.
Limitations to Consider
The entry cost of Call Intelligence is high for small advertisers, no trial is mentioned, hosting is not stated and the group structure behind iovox's family of companies is not explained. This review rests on the vendor's pages, not a hands-on test.
Who Should Use iovox
Multi-location operators that want per-site call data and AI call handling under a UK contract.
Pros and Cons
Pros
- Per-site pricing for chains
- AI voicemail and call agents included in the range
- Pricing indicated in euros
- No registrable controller shown at Companies House
- Line-item proposal within 24 hours stated
Cons
- Call Intelligence from €2,000 per month
- No self-serve plans
- No trial mentioned
- Hosting location not stated
Alternatives to iovox
Other European call tracking software worth comparing before you decide:
Mediahawk
United Kingdom · Call tracking and marketing attribution with published monthly plans
Infinity
United Kingdom · UK call tracking with conversation analytics and bidding feedback
matelso
Germany · German-hosted call tracking with numbers in over 60 countries
Dexem
France · French call tracking sold as a monthly plan with included minutes
See all European call tracking software or compare them directly against CallRail plus a voicemail and booking service on our alternatives page.
Frequently Asked Questions
Per site. The pricing page shows AI Agents from €100 to €200 per site per month and Call Intelligence from €2,000 per month plus usage, with a line-item proposal on request.
The pages checked name no parent. Companies House lists no registrable person or entity with significant control, and the site lists offices in London, Paris and San Francisco.
The pricing page does not mention one. It offers a demo and a custom proposal instead.