Every European marketing reporting software tool reviewed
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Max from EUR 999/month billed annually; Prime on request
Demo on request
Best for: Agencies and in-house teams that want finished, branded reports from many sources
Whatagraph is the top-ranked tool in this category because it solves the whole agency job in one product: connect the sources, define metrics once on a shared data layer, and send branded reports on a schedule.
The company lists 68 integrations, unlimited users and reports on every plan, and IQ agents that draft a report from a prompt, write commentary and watch accounts. The vendor says each agent change is logged, and the output still needs a human check before a client sees it.
The contracting party is Whatagraph B.V., registered on Herengracht in Amsterdam, with Dutch governing law. Its security page says data is processed in the European Union on Google Cloud and Amazon Web Services, so the legal entity is European while the infrastructure belongs to US providers. The price is its hardest edge: Max starts at EUR 999 a month billed annually, and the public API and a custom report domain sit on the quoted Prime plan.
What Whatagraph does well
- Unlimited users and reports on every plan
- Cross-channel data layer with blends and custom metrics
- White-label branding and scheduled PDF emails
- Terms under Dutch law, data processed in the EU
- IQ agents for building, commentary and monitoring
Where Whatagraph falls short
- Entry price of EUR 999 per month billed annually
- Public API and custom domain only on Prime
- Credit allowance starts at 50 connected accounts
- Runs on US-owned cloud providers (Google Cloud, AWS)
Standout feature. Blends, custom metrics and currency rules are set once on the shared data layer and apply to every report that uses them.
Helsinki, Finland
Starter EUR 39/month billed yearly (EUR 49 monthly); Growth EUR 159 yearly (EUR 199 monthly); Enterprise on request
Demo on request
Best for: Marketers who build reports in Sheets, Looker Studio or Power BI and need the data fed in reliably
Supermetrics moves marketing numbers rather than drawing them: you pick sources, choose Google Sheets, Excel, Looker Studio or Power BI as the destination, and the data refreshes on a schedule. Its Starter plan costs EUR 39 a month billed yearly with two data sources and one user, Growth costs EUR 159, and the Studio product adds dashboards built with AI. Starter and Growth also bundle credits for Claude, ChatGPT and Microsoft Copilot destinations.
The privacy policy names Supermetrics Group in Helsinki as controller and the terms apply Finnish law, with arbitration in Helsinki. The terms refer to the Supermetrics entity listed in the order form, so check which company your order names. According to the vendor, loaded data is not permanently stored unless you use its storage features, and it holds ISO 27001 and annual SOC 2 Type II audits.
What Supermetrics does well
- Entry plan from EUR 39 per month billed yearly
- Sends data to Sheets, Excel, Looker Studio and Power BI
- Does not permanently store loaded data by default
- ISO 27001 and SOC 2 Type II stated
- Terms under Finnish law
Where Supermetrics falls short
- No finished client report on its own
- Starter limits are tight for agencies
- Warehouse and region control only on Enterprise
- Entity depends on the order form
Standout feature. Its security page says data passes through temporary storage only, unless you switch on Custom Data Import or Storage.
Hilversum, Netherlands
Founded 2011
EUR 69/month (EUR 62 billed annually) including 10 data sources, then EUR 4.50 per extra source
Demo on request
Best for: Small and mid-sized agencies reporting on many clients
Swydo prices on what it connects, not on how many clients you have, which makes it the most predictable finished-report tool for an agency with many small accounts. The plan costs EUR 69 a month (EUR 62 billed annually) including 10 data sources, then EUR 4.50 for sources 11 to 100, EUR 3.00 up to 500 and EUR 2.00 above that. Unlimited clients, users, dashboards and reports, white-labeling and a custom domain are in every plan.
The company says it started in 2011 as an agency and became a software business in 2013, and its privacy policy names Swydo B.V. at Stationsplein in Hilversum, with terms referring to the Dutch Civil Code. It lists 38+ integrations, an AI report builder, goal tracking with email and Slack alerts and data source health checks. Hosting is not stated on the pages we checked, so ask before a regulated client signs.
What Swydo does well
- Unlimited clients, users, dashboards and reports
- Per-source pricing from EUR 62 per month billed annually
- Full white-labeling and custom domain
- Goal tracking and data health checks
- Dutch company with a stated 2011 start
Where Swydo falls short
- 38+ integrations only
- Data hosting location not stated on pages checked
- Cost grows with channels per client
- Smaller feature set than data-layer tools
Standout feature. Its source health checks flag a broken data connection before the monthly report goes out.
Stockholm, Sweden
Starter from EUR 280/month billed annually; Business from EUR 560/month billed annually; Enterprise custom
Demo on request
Best for: Marketing teams and agencies consolidating many channels and markets
Funnel sells a marketing data hub that sits underneath reports instead of producing them, and it targets teams running many channels across many markets. Collected data passes through a semantic layer where business rules are applied, then goes to dashboards, Power BI, Tableau, BigQuery or S3 depending on the plan. Starter covers a choice of 117 connectors and 13 destinations and Business 579 connectors and 46 destinations, according to its pricing page.
Funnel AB, Klarabergsgatan in Stockholm, is the contracting entity under Swedish law for European customers, while customers whose principal place of business is in the Americas, Australia or New Zealand contract with Funnel, Inc. in Boston. The vendor states ISO 27001 and says customers can choose an EU, US or global data region. Starter costs EUR 280 a month billed annually and Business EUR 560, which is steep next to Supermetrics or Dataslayer.
What Funnel does well
- 600+ connectors on Enterprise
- EU, US or global data region selectable
- ISO 27001 stated
- Starter includes MCP and dashboards
- Funnel AB contracting entity with Swedish law
Where Funnel falls short
- Starter from EUR 280 per month
- Data platform, not a white-label report builder
- Business and Enterprise needed for 500+ connectors
- Americas customers contract with a US entity
Standout feature. Customers can pick an EU, US or global data region for their marketing data.
Vienna, Austria
No public price list; fully customised quote
Demo on request
Best for: Enterprise marketing and analytics teams with many brands and markets
Adverity targets enterprise marketing and analytics teams, and it describes its product in two parts: Connect, a marketing ETL layer with continuous monitoring and harmonisation, and Atlas, a knowledge layer for AI use. The homepage claims 600+ maintained connectors and 600+ enterprise marketing teams as customers, both vendor claims that we have not verified independently. The vendor says it absorbs platform schema changes and field renames before they reach customer data.
The Impressum names Adverity GmbH in Vienna, registered at the Commercial Court of Vienna under company number 448481g, and the security page states ISO 27001 and a SOC 2 Type 2 report. There is no price list: the company says it does not use rigid plans and quotes after a demo. That fits its audience, but it rules Adverity out for an agency that wants to compare prices on a Friday afternoon.
What Adverity does well
- 600+ connectors listed
- Continuous pipeline monitoring
- ISO 27001 and SOC 2 Type 2 stated
- Austrian company with public register details
- Atlas layer for AI use cases
Where Adverity falls short
- No public pricing
- Demo-led sales process
- Not a client-report builder
- Hosting location not stated on pages checked
Standout feature. Its pitch centres on continuous pipeline monitoring and marketing-specific harmonisation, ahead of any report layer.
Zurich, Switzerland
Founded 2017
Free plan; Basic USD 19/month, Standard USD 99, Plus USD 249, Professional USD 499 (billed annually)
Demo on request
Best for: Small teams and agencies that want cheap connectors into Looker Studio or Power BI
Windsor.ai is the entry-level connector choice, with a free plan and paid tiers priced in US dollars: Basic at USD 19 a month, Standard at USD 99, Plus at USD 249 and Professional at USD 499, billed annually. It pulls from 350+ platforms and sends data to Looker Studio, Power BI, BigQuery, Sheets and AI chats. The free plan allows ten sources for a 30-day trial and one source and one account afterwards.
The terms and privacy statement name Windsor Group AG, under Swiss law with arbitration in Zurich, and the founder says on the about page that the company started in Zurich in 2017. A SOC 2 Type II audit by Prescient Assurance is stated on the security page. Switzerland sits outside the EU, the lower tiers cap sources, and no hosting location appears on the pages we checked.
What Windsor.ai does well
- Free plan available
- 350+ data sources
- Unlimited BI syncs on every plan
- Swiss law and Zurich arbitration
- SOC 2 Type II audit stated
Where Windsor.ai falls short
- USD pricing
- Source caps on lower tiers
- No finished report builder
- Hosting location not stated on pages checked
Standout feature. Unlimited BI syncs to Looker Studio and Power BI come with every plan, including the free one.
Madrid, Spain
Starter EUR 29/month annually, Advanced EUR 99, Pro EUR 299 (per pricing FAQ); Business custom
Demo on request
Best for: Marketers moving ad data into Sheets and Looker Studio on a budget
Dataslayer is a Spanish connector tool that moves ad and analytics data into Sheets, Excel, Looker Studio and Power BI, with BigQuery, Snowflake, Redshift and S3 as enterprise destinations. Per its pricing FAQ, Starter costs EUR 29 a month billed annually with three connectors and one user, Advanced EUR 99 with seven connectors and ten users, and Pro EUR 299 with ten connectors and unlimited users. A 15-day trial needs no card.
The terms name DATASLAYER S.L., incorporated under Spanish law with a registered office on Paseo de la Castellana in Madrid, and the legal notice applies Spanish jurisdiction. The homepage states an ISO 27001 certification and a one-click import from Supermetrics. Advanced and Pro add data blending, AI Insights and MCP access. Warehouse destinations carry monthly row limits, and the pricing page mixes cards with an FAQ, so confirm figures at purchase.
What Dataslayer does well
- Entry plan from EUR 29 per month billed annually
- Sheets, Excel, Looker Studio and Power BI destinations
- 15-day free trial without a card
- ISO 27001 stated on the homepage
- Spanish S.L. with Madrid register details
Where Dataslayer falls short
- Connector layer, no white-label reports
- Row limits on warehouse destinations
- Pricing page layout is confusing
- Hosting location not stated on pages checked
Standout feature. It lists a one-click migration from Supermetrics, aimed at buyers who want to move connectors cheaply.
Aarhus, Denmark
Professional USD 224/month (2,000 keywords); Expert USD 764/month (10,000 keywords); Enterprise on request
Demo on request
Best for: SEO agencies and consultants who report on keyword rankings
AccuRanker covers keyword reporting and nothing else, which is why it appears here as a module rather than a platform. It tracks rankings daily, builds drag-and-drop reports inside the app, schedules them to named recipients and connects to Looker Studio, BigQuery and a read API. AccuLLM, listed beside the keyword tracker, follows visibility in AI answers.
The terms name AccuRanker ApS, registry number 32 93 22 15, at Aaboulevarden in Aarhus under Danish law, and the privacy policy says the platform is always hosted in the EU, currently in Germany. Professional costs USD 224 a month for 2,000 keywords and Expert USD 764 for 10,000, with a 10 percent annual discount. The Looker Studio connection and read API sit on Expert, BigQuery on Enterprise.
What AccuRanker does well
- Hosted within the EU, currently in Germany
- Scheduled and templated reports
- Looker Studio, BigQuery and API options
- Danish ApS with registry details
- Tracks LLM visibility via AccuLLM
Where AccuRanker falls short
- SEO rankings only
- USD pricing by keyword volume
- Looker Studio template on Expert plan
- Entry price of USD 224 per month
Standout feature. It publishes an EU-hosting commitment (currently Germany) that five other tools here leave unstated.
Wroclaw, Poland
Founded 2013
Free core plan / paid plans on request
Demo on request
Best for: Public bodies, healthcare and finance teams that want consented analytics and reports from an EU-only vendor
Piwik PRO belongs on this list as a source of analytics reports, not as an agency dashboard. Piwik PRO S.A. in Wroclaw, founded in 2013, sells analytics, a tag manager, a customer data platform and a consent manager as one suite, with built-in reports on its own data. It suits organisations that want the depth of Google Analytics 360 without sending visitor data to US infrastructure.
According to the vendor, its data centres are EU-only, with no US transfers for EU customers, which is why its buyers lean towards public administration, healthcare and finance. A free core plan exists and paid plans are quoted. It is more product than a small agency needs, and it will not pull in ad platforms for multi-client reporting, so most readers will use it next to Whatagraph or a connector.
What Piwik PRO does well
- Analytics, tag manager, CDP and consent manager in one suite
- Consent and measurement handled by the same vendor
- EU-only data centres with no US transfers
- Depth comparable to enterprise analytics platforms
- Free core plan available
Where Piwik PRO falls short
- Enterprise complexity next to the lightweight tools here
- Paid plans quoted rather than published
- More product than a small site needs
- Not open source
Standout feature. It puts the consent manager and the measurement in the same product, so banner state and tracking cannot disagree.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Small up to 10k visits: EUR 344/month (EUR 309 billed annually); Medium up to 50k visits: EUR 575/month (EUR 517 annually); larger tiers listed
Demo on request
Best for: Marketing teams that need revenue-level attribution for leads and calls
Ruler Analytics answers which marketing activity produced revenue, and it does so with first-party tracking, multi-touch and data-driven attribution, offline conversions and CRM revenue. A budget scenario planner and an AI agent sit on top. Its reporting means ROI and ROAS views for lead-generation teams, not branded client decks, and it cannot pull dozens of ad platforms into a dashboard.
Ruler Analytics Limited, company number 09691646, has its registered office in the Royal Liver Building in Liverpool, and the site terms follow the laws of England and Wales. Plans scale with monthly visits: Small, up to 10k visits, costs EUR 344 a month (EUR 309 billed annually) and Medium, up to 50k, EUR 575 (EUR 517 annually). Agency partner rates exist. The UK is outside the EU, and the pages we checked state no hosting location.
What Ruler Analytics does well
- Multi-touch and data-driven attribution
- Offline conversions and CRM revenue
- Published prices in EUR, GBP and USD
- UK company with register number
- Agency partner rates available
Where Ruler Analytics falls short
- Attribution focus, not full reporting
- Price scales with site visits
- Hosting location not stated on pages checked
- Entry price from EUR 309 per month
Standout feature. It sends offline revenue from the CRM back to ad platforms, closing the loop from click to closed deal.