Every European inventory management tool reviewed
Arnhem, Netherlands
Founded 2012
Priced per order volume, not per user: Team EUR 379 per month including 3,000 orders (EUR 0.28 per extra order), Business EUR 825 including 7,500 orders, Premium EUR 1,349 including 15,000 orders, up to Enterprise at EUR 5,500 including 75,000 orders; unlimited users and stores on every plan
14-day free trial
Best for: Webshops and fulfilment companies shipping thousands of orders a month from their own warehouse
Picqer is warehouse management software built for online stores. Picqer records how many units of each product are in stock and at which location, produces purchase advice that tells the buyer what to reorder, and guides pickers through batches of orders in a mobile app that checks each item by barcode.
Picqer connects to Magento 2, Shopify, WooCommerce, Lightspeed, Shopware 6 and the Dutch marketplace Bol, and to carriers including PostNL, DHL, GLS, DPD and Sendcloud. Accounting is handled through a connection with Exact Online rather than inside Picqer. A separate Picqer Fulfilment edition exists for companies that ship on behalf of other merchants.
Picqer B.V. is registered with the Dutch Chamber of Commerce under number 60525886 and is located at Meander 601 in Arnhem. Picqer dates its start to November 2012 and states that it has no external investors and is profitable, which is the clearest ownership statement of any vendor on this page.
The Picqer privacy policy states that the application runs within the European Economic Area and that stored data is kept within the EEA, while some processors, such as the email service Postmark, operate outside it under standard contractual clauses or the EU-U.S. Data Privacy Framework. Picqer lists no security certification on the pages read.
Picqer prices by order volume and includes unlimited users and stores on every plan. Picqer Team costs EUR 379 per month with 3,000 orders and EUR 0.28 per additional order; Business costs EUR 825 with 7,500 orders; Premium costs EUR 1,349 with 15,000 orders; Enterprise costs EUR 5,500 with 75,000 orders.
The fulfilment plans start at EUR 825 per month for 3,000 orders. Picqer offers a 14-day free trial. A shop sending a few hundred parcels a month will find the Picqer entry price out of proportion and is better served by Billbee or JTL-Wawi; a warehouse with many pickers benefits from paying nothing per seat.
What Picqer does well
- Picqer states that it has no external investors and is profitable
- Picqer keeps the application and stored data within the EEA according to its privacy policy
- Every Picqer plan includes unlimited users and stores
- Picqer publishes its full price list, including the cost per extra order on each plan
- Picqer names more than twenty carrier connections, among them PostNL, DHL, GLS and DPD
Where Picqer falls short
- The cheapest Picqer plan costs EUR 379 per month, which is steep for a small shop
- Picqer does not name its hosting provider in the privacy policy
- Picqer lists no security certification on the pages read
- The Picqer pricing page does not say whether prices exclude VAT
Standout feature. Picqer is the only vendor on this page that states outright that it has no external investors, and it combines that with EEA hosting and a fully published price list.
Twistetal, Germany
Usage-based on order volume with a minimum fee of EUR 9 per month net of VAT; up to 200 orders a month is the Starter plan, above that the Growth plan, both with all features, all integrations and unlimited users; no minimum contract term
30-day free trial without a credit card, with no feature limits
Best for: Small multichannel sellers who want order processing and stock sync at a low monthly minimum
Billbee is cloud software for small and medium-sized online sellers that brings orders, invoices, stock and shipping from several sales channels into one account.
Billbee synchronises stock levels in real time across connected shops and marketplaces, monitors minimum stock levels, suggests reorders from sales data and can deactivate a product when its stock reaches zero so that it is not oversold. Billbee shows stock per warehouse for sellers with more than one storage location. The vendor counts more than 150 connections, naming Shopify, WooCommerce, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Shopware, DHL, Hermes, PayPal and DATEV, and states that over 20,000 online sellers use Billbee.
Billbee GmbH is registered at the Korbach district court under HRB 2482, with its address at Arolser Strasse 10 in Twistetal, Germany.
Billbee states that it is part of comrce; the comrce imprint names comrce GmbH at the same address with the same three managing directors, and comrce groups Billbee with Replyco, Amainvoice and VentoryOne. Neither site names an investor behind comrce. On hosting, Billbee is specific: the company states that its servers are located in the Hetzner data center park in Nuremberg and run on green energy. Billbee lists no security certification on the pages read.
Billbee uses usage-based pricing with a minimum fee of EUR 9 per month, stated net of VAT, which applies even when no orders are imported.
Accounts up to 200 orders a month sit in the Starter plan; an account that exceeds 200 billed orders in three consecutive months moves to Growth permanently, which adds VentoryOne, Replyco and Amainvoice.
Both Billbee plans include all features, all integrations and unlimited users, and there is no minimum contract term. Billbee offers a 30-day trial without a credit card. Billbee is the right choice for a seller on several marketplaces; a warehouse that needs guided picking routes should look at Picqer instead.
What Billbee does well
- Billbee has a minimum fee of EUR 9 per month net of VAT, the lowest paid entry point on this page
- Billbee names its hosting: Hetzner data center park in Nuremberg, Germany
- Both Billbee plans include all features, all integrations and unlimited users
- Billbee has no minimum contract term and can be cancelled at any time
- The Billbee trial runs 30 days without a credit card and without feature limits
Where Billbee falls short
- Billbee does not print its per-order rate as text; the cost above the minimum comes from a price slider
- Billbee counts refunds, cancellations and credit notes as billable orders
- Deeper warehouse and inventory management through VentoryOne is included only in the Billbee Growth plan
- Billbee and comrce do not state who owns comrce GmbH
Standout feature. Billbee pairs a EUR 9 monthly minimum with a named German data centre, so a small seller gets both a low entry cost and a precise answer on where the data sits.
Hückelhoven, Germany
Founded 2008
JTL Start from EUR 0 per month; JTL Advanced from EUR 119 per month billed monthly or from EUR 99 on yearly billing; JTL Pro from EUR 369 per month billed monthly or from EUR 329 on yearly billing; JTL Enterprise on request; marketplace and third-party shop orders are bought as order packages
Free JTL Start edition with unlimited users and community support
Best for: German-speaking online retailers who want a free starting edition they can install themselves
JTL-Wawi is the merchandise management system of JTL-Software-GmbH and the centre of a modular product family that also contains a warehouse management module, shop software and a POS system.
JTL-Wawi manages product data, purchasing, sales and stock across an unlimited number of warehouses, with stock transfers and FIFO reservations, and prints carrier labels for DHL, DPD, Hermes and GLS. JTL-Wawi also handles returns with condition tracking and includes production planning. The vendor names connections to Amazon FBA, Shopify, Shopware 6 and eBay and states that more than 15,000 online retailers use JTL-Wawi. The website and the pricing page are in German.
JTL-Software-GmbH is registered at the Mönchengladbach district court under HRB 12450 and is based at Rheinstr. 7 in Hückelhoven, Germany. The company states that the GmbH was established in 2008 by the brothers Janusch and Thomas Lisson, that it has more than 460 employees, and that Hg is its investor.
JTL-Wawi differs from the cloud services on this page in deployment: JTL describes a single-user installation on Windows with a local database, a multi-user installation in a local network, and hosted variants called cloud hosting and SQL hosting. With a local installation the stock data never leaves the retailer's own machine. No certification was found on the JTL pages read.
JTL-Wawi is sold in four editions. JTL Start is listed from EUR 0 per month with unlimited users, community support and a free basic shop limited to 500 articles.
JTL Advanced is listed from EUR 119 per month on monthly billing or from EUR 99 on yearly billing, and JTL Pro from EUR 369 or from EUR 329; JTL Enterprise is priced on request.
Orders from marketplaces and third-party shops require order packages, in sizes from 100 orders on Start to 10,000 on Pro, whereas orders from a JTL shop or JTL POS carry no such charge. JTL-Wawi suits retailers comfortable with a Windows installation; teams that want a browser-only tool should pick Billbee or Rackbeat.
What JTL-Wawi does well
- JTL Start is listed from EUR 0 per month and includes unlimited users
- JTL-Wawi can be installed on your own Windows machine with a local database
- JTL-Wawi manages an unlimited number of warehouses with stock transfers and FIFO reservations
- JTL states that the Start edition covers selling on more than 30 marketplaces without additional licences
- JTL-Software-GmbH publishes a full German imprint with register court and number
Where JTL-Wawi falls short
- Marketplace and third-party shop orders in JTL-Wawi require separately sized order packages
- The JTL pricing page does not state explicitly whether prices exclude VAT
- JTL-Wawi is broader than pure stock control and takes more setup than a single-purpose tool
- The JTL pages read do not say where the hosted variants are located
Standout feature. JTL-Wawi is the only product on this page that a retailer can run on its own computer at no licence cost, through the free JTL Start edition.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Founded 2017
Basic EUR 49 per month with 1 user (extra users EUR 49 each), Premium EUR 99 per month with 1 user (extra users EUR 99 each), Premium+ EUR 249 per month with 2 users (extra users EUR 249 each); each webshop integration beyond the first costs DKK 100 per month
14-day free trial, with optional demo data
Best for: Nordic wholesalers and trading companies that keep their books in e-conomic or Business Central
Rackbeat is a cloud inventory and warehouse management system for small and medium-sized businesses that handles stock, purchasing and orders on one platform. Rackbeat covers order management, purchase orders, goods receipts and smart reordering, and has a mobile app for picking, packing, receiving and stock counting with barcode scanning.
Rackbeat structures storage locations in one level on Basic and three levels on Premium and Premium+. The vendor counts more than 80 connections and names e-conomic, Shopify, WooCommerce, Business Central, Magento, Prestashop, DHL, GLS, Dinero and Tripletex. Rackbeat states that more than 2,500 businesses use the system and that it has an open API.
Rackbeat is based at Gærtorvet 1-5 in Copenhagen and carries the Danish CVR number 29403473. The Rackbeat privacy policy identifies the company as part of Visma e-conomic, and the about page states that Rackbeat was founded in 2017 and acquired by Visma in 2021.
The Rackbeat privacy policy says that processors are typically cloud or hosting vendors and that transfers outside the EU and EEA rely on EU model clauses, but it names neither a hosting provider nor a country. Buyers who need a contractual hosting location have to ask Rackbeat for it. No certification is listed on the Rackbeat pages read.
Rackbeat publishes three plans in euros. Rackbeat Basic costs EUR 49 per month with one user and one integration, and each extra user costs EUR 49.
Rackbeat Premium costs EUR 99 per month with one user and adds multiple integrations and FIFO costing, with extra users at EUR 99.
Rackbeat Premium+ costs EUR 249 per month with two users and lists batch management, serial numbers and a B2B shop, with extra users at EUR 249. Each webshop integration beyond the first costs DKK 100 per month. Rackbeat offers a 14-day free trial. Rackbeat fits a small team; a warehouse with many users will pay less on an order-based plan from Picqer.
What Rackbeat does well
- Rackbeat publishes all three plan prices in euros, from EUR 49 per month
- Rackbeat names e-conomic, Business Central, Dinero and Tripletex among its connections
- Rackbeat lists batch management, serial numbers and a B2B shop in its Premium+ plan
- Rackbeat offers a 14-day free trial with optional demo data
- Rackbeat states ownership openly: part of Visma e-conomic, acquired by Visma in 2021
Where Rackbeat falls short
- Rackbeat does not state a hosting provider or country in its privacy policy
- Extra Rackbeat users cost the full plan price each, up to EUR 249 per user on Premium+
- Rackbeat Basic includes only one integration
- Rackbeat mixes currencies: plans are in EUR, extra webshop integrations in DKK
Standout feature. Rackbeat is the inventory layer for companies already using Visma e-conomic, with three published euro plans and a named group owner in Copenhagen.
Tallinn, Estonia
Founded 2017
Free plan for up to 30 SKUs; Core starts at USD 299 per month with unlimited SKUs and users and 1 inventory location, plus usage-based charges for additional locations and delivered sales orders; add-ons Manufacturing Management USD 199, Traceability USD 249 and Warehouse Management USD 149 per month; Advantage on custom pricing with an annual contract
Free plan limited to 30 SKUs, with unlimited SKUs during a 15-day grace period
Best for: Product businesses that make what they sell and want stock and production in one cloud tool
Katana is cloud inventory software from Tallinn that tracks products and materials in real time across multiple locations. Katana sets reorder points, creates purchase orders based on stock needs and lead times, and uses bills of materials to plan production in-house or at a contractor.
Katana supports batch, lot and serial number tracking with expiry dates and has a warehouse app in which managers assign picking, packing and receiving tasks. Katana names connections to Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Amazon, eBay, QuickBooks Online, Xero, HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, ShipStation and Zapier. Katana states that more than 1,500 businesses use the product and that it employs nearly 100 people.
Katana Technologies OÜ is registered in Estonia under registry code 14239650 at Peetri 7 in Tallinn, and its terms are governed by Estonian law. Katana dates its start to 2017 and reports having raised more than USD 51 million, without naming its investors on the about page.
The Katana privacy policy states that personal data is stored in centralized databases located in the EU and that transfers to the US rely on standard contractual clauses or the EU-U.S. Data Privacy Framework. The Katana security page adds that the service is primarily hosted on AWS and that Katana has completed a SOC 2 Type II audit.
Katana has a free plan for up to 30 SKUs with unlimited users, locations and integrations, and new accounts get 15 days with unlimited SKUs. Katana Core starts at USD 299 per month with unlimited SKUs and users and one inventory location; additional locations and delivered sales orders are billed by usage.
Manufacturing Management costs USD 199, Traceability USD 249 and Warehouse Management USD 149 per month as add-ons, and onboarding is an optional USD 2,000. Katana Advantage is custom-priced on an annual contract. Katana suits growing makers with budget; buyers who want euro pricing or a European hosting provider should look at Rackbeat or Billbee.
What Katana does well
- Katana has a free plan for up to 30 SKUs with unlimited users and locations
- Katana states that it has completed a SOC 2 Type II audit
- Katana Technologies OÜ contracts under Estonian law from Tallinn
- Katana states that personal data is stored in databases located in the EU
- Katana Core includes unlimited SKUs and unlimited users
Where Katana falls short
- Katana publishes its prices in US dollars only
- Katana runs primarily on AWS, a US cloud provider, and does not name the region
- Manufacturing, traceability and warehouse functions are paid Katana add-ons of USD 149 to USD 249 per month each
- Katana Core bills extra locations and delivered sales orders by usage, without printed rates
Standout feature. Katana is the only vendor on this page that states a completed SOC 2 Type II audit, and it pairs that with a free plan for catalogues of up to 30 SKUs.
Tallinn, Estonia
Per user per month: Starter USD 49, Professional USD 69, Enterprise USD 99, Unlimited USD 149 (minimum 2 users); from the 11th user USD 79 per 10 users; annual billing gives 1 month free; no refunds for payments already made
Free trial of 15 + 15 days, no credit card required
Best for: Small manufacturers of 10 to 200 employees who want stock, purchasing and production planning per user
MRPeasy is cloud software for small manufacturers that combines stock control with production planning. MRPeasy includes production planning, bill-of-materials management, supply chain and warehouse functions, CRM and standard accounting from its Starter plan.
MRPeasy Professional adds serial numbers, quality control, subcontracting and a B2B customer portal, and MRPeasy Enterprise adds a barcode system, multiple production sites, returns handling and sales forecasting. MRPeasy names connections to Shopify, WooCommerce, Amazon, BigCommerce, Magento, QuickBooks Online, Xero, HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, ShipStation and Zapier. The vendor states that more than 2,300 manufacturers in over 60 countries use MRPeasy and aims the product at companies with 10 to 200 employees.
The MRPeasy terms identify the provider as a limited liability EU company incorporated under the laws of Estonia on 21 February 2014, with registry number 12617332.
The MRPeasy contact page lists the EU office at Pärnu Rd. 139e/2 in Tallinn, next to offices in Bournemouth in the United Kingdom and Dallas in the United States. MRPeasy says nothing about owners or investors. On hosting, the MRPeasy terms only state that the provider houses the software on its own or on rented resources, and the privacy policy names no provider or country. The MRPeasy site footer shows an ISO 27001 badge, but no certificate details were read.
MRPeasy charges per user per month in US dollars: Starter USD 49, Professional USD 69, Enterprise USD 99 and Unlimited USD 149 with a minimum of two users. From the 11th user MRPeasy charges USD 79 per 10 users, and annual billing gives one month free.
API access and webhooks are part of the Unlimited plan. The MRPeasy trial runs 15 + 15 days without a credit card. MRPeasy states a no-refund policy for payments already made. MRPeasy is a sound pick for a workshop that wants predictable per-seat cost; a pure trading company does not need the production modules and will be better served by Rackbeat.
What MRPeasy does well
- MRPeasy Starter costs USD 49 per user per month and already includes production planning and warehouse functions
- From the 11th user MRPeasy charges USD 79 per block of 10 users
- The MRPeasy trial runs 15 + 15 days and needs no credit card
- MRPeasy is incorporated in Estonia and lists its EU office in Tallinn
- MRPeasy publishes all four plan prices and the features of each plan
Where MRPeasy falls short
- MRPeasy does not state where customer data is hosted
- MRPeasy publishes its prices in US dollars only
- MRPeasy reserves API access and webhooks for the Unlimited plan at USD 149 per user
- MRPeasy has a no-refund policy for payments already made
Standout feature. MRPeasy puts production planning, bills of materials and warehouse functions into a USD 49 per-user plan, which makes it the cheapest per-seat route to manufacturing stock control here.
Krefeld, Germany
Founded 1998
Starter EUR 23 per month (EUR 19 on yearly billing), Growth EUR 71 (EUR 59), Pro EUR 179 (EUR 149), Partner on request; EUR 0.25 per transaction on Starter and Growth beyond the free packages, EUR 0.15 on Pro, EUR 0.10 on Partner; add-ons from EUR 24 per month; all prices net, monthly billing has a 1-month minimum term and yearly billing 12 months
30-day free trial
Best for: Established German marketplace sellers who want stock tied to order handling
Afterbuy is operated by ViA-Online GmbH, registered in Krefeld under HRB 6410 and managed by Dr. Alexander Brunst and Friedhelm Tauber.
The company dates itself to 1998, when it began with an online shop system, and added its own eBay order handling in 2002, which grew into Afterbuy. It states that it is part of ECOMMERCE ONE, a platform of e-commerce software companies set up in 2021, whose imprint names ECOMMERCE ONE AcquiCo GmbH at the same Krefeld address with the same two managing directors.
The stock side is a Warenwirtschaft: warehouses are structured into areas, shelves and bins, stock movements are traceable, variants and bundles are handled so that selling a bundle reduces the component stock, and reorder suggestions appear once minimum stock, reorder points and suppliers are defined.
It supports Shopify, WooCommerce, Gambio and Shopware shops, the large marketplaces including eBay, Amazon, Kaufland and OTTO, and carriers such as DHL, DPD and Hermes, with an open API for the rest. A CRM ticket module and an accounting module with automatic payment matching sit in the higher plans.
Plans are Starter at EUR 23 per month, Growth at EUR 71 and Pro at EUR 179, each EUR 19, EUR 59 and EUR 149 on yearly billing, plus a transaction fee of EUR 0.25 on Starter and Growth beyond the free packages, so the bill rises with volume.
Partner is on request, prices are net, and the cloud is stated to be in Germany without a named provider. Against Billbee it is the more expensive way to start and the more structured on warehouse locations.
What Afterbuy does well
- Afterbuy lists a registered German GmbH with commercial register number and named managing directors
- Afterbuy has been selling order handling for online sellers since 2002, with the company dating from 1998
- Afterbuy publishes four plans with monthly and yearly prices and a 30-day free trial
- Afterbuy structures stock by warehouse, area, shelf and bin and handles variants and bundles
- Afterbuy states a cloud in Germany and has a 1-month minimum term on monthly billing
Where Afterbuy falls short
- Every plan adds a per-transaction fee beyond its free packages, so cost grows with order volume
- Afterbuy does not name its hosting provider on the pages read
- The investors behind the ECOMMERCE ONE group are not named on the pages read
- The pages read for this review are in German
Standout feature. Afterbuy ties structured warehouse locations and automatic reorder suggestions to marketplace order handling that its vendor has run since 2002.
Wrocław, Poland
Freemium EUR 0 per month for up to 100 orders a month, 1,000 products and 3 team profiles; Business from EUR 99 per month, described on the page as a EUR 99 fixed fee plus EUR 0.19 per order and priced for 1,000 orders a month, with unlimited products and team profiles; Enterprise on individual offer above 5,000 orders or EUR 250,000 GMV a month; prices net, shown in the visitor's currency
Permanent Freemium plan, plus 14 days of all features and integrations
Best for: Marketplace sellers who want a free plan and a very wide connector list
Base.com is the current name of BaseLinker, and its contact page names BaseLinker sp. z o.o. at Plac Solny 15 in Wrocław as the personal data administrator.
It describes itself as a commerce process orchestration platform and is built from modules: an order manager for sales from all channels, a marketplace manager for listings, a product manager for warehouses, suppliers and documents, a WMS, ERP sync for orders, stock and invoices, shipping management, price automation and workflow automation, plus an AI module and an analytics module.
The price list starts free. Freemium costs EUR 0 per month for up to 100 orders a month, 1,000 products and 3 team profiles, with hourly stock and price sync and inventory and invoicing management.
Business is described as a EUR 99 fixed fee plus EUR 0.19 per order, with unlimited products and team profiles, real-time sync and 24 months of data retention. Enterprise is an individual offer above 5,000 orders or EUR 250,000 GMV a month. The vendor lists more than 2,000 integrations and a 14-day trial.
The caveats are about what the pages do not say. The Business price is shown for 1,000 orders a month and the page amounts differ by currency, so check your own volume against the rate.
No hosting location or ownership is stated on the pages read, and stock control is one module among many rather than the whole product. For a seller that mainly needs channel coverage, that breadth is the reason to choose it over Picqer or Rackbeat, and the free plan is a low-risk way to test it.
What Base.com does well
- Base.com has a permanent free plan for up to 100 orders a month
- Base.com names a registered Polish sp. z o.o. in Wrocław as the data administrator
- Base.com lists more than 2,000 integrations with marketplaces, shops and carriers
- Base.com states a 14-day trial with all features and integrations
- Base.com combines order, warehouse, product and ERP-sync modules in one account
Where Base.com falls short
- Base.com does not state a hosting location on the pages read
- Base.com does not name its owners on the pages read
- Business pricing combines a fixed fee and a per-order rate that differs by currency
- Stock control is one module of a broader order and listing platform
Standout feature. Base.com gives a free plan with inventory, ERP sync and order management for up to 100 orders a month and more than 2,000 integrations behind it.
Deventer, Netherlands
Founded 1993
Not published; quote on request
Best for: Mid-size and large companies that need forecasts and replenishment proposals
Slimstock is a Dutch supply chain planning company. Its terms of use name Slimstock Holding B.V. in Deventer, with the Dutch business registry number 38024648, and it dates itself to 1993.
It states more than 1,700 customers, a 96 percent year-on-year retention rate, offices in 28 countries and over 600 supply chain experts, all vendor claims. It describes itself as one of the few remaining privately-owned domain experts operating on a global scale, and the Dutch registration gives a clear contracting entity, which is not the case for every planning vendor.
This is not a tool that records stock movements. The Slim4 platform covers demand forecasting, inventory optimisation, automatic replenishment, multi-echelon inventory, allocation and network balancing, and sits beside the ERP or warehouse system that holds the quantities.
Slimstock says it releases new functionality every three weeks and holds ISO 27001:2022 certification. You can run it on-premise or use Slim4 Cloud, and the cloud region is not named on the pages read. The company also offers an academy and community networks for supply chain planners, which it describes as part of its knowledge-sharing work.
No price is published and no pricing page was found on its site, so every project begins with a conversation.
That fits its audience of planning teams at larger distributors, retailers and manufacturers, and it makes the product the least comparable on this page with Billbee or Katana, which print figures. It belongs here because inventory optimisation is part of inventory management, but if you only need counts and locations, the other eight tools fit better, and they will cost far less to start.
What Slimstock does well
- Slimstock names a Dutch B.V. with a registry number in its terms of use
- Slimstock states ISO 27001:2022 certification
- Slimstock can be deployed on-premise or used as Slim4 Cloud
- Slimstock covers forecasting, replenishment, multi-echelon and allocation in one platform
- Slimstock describes itself as privately owned and dates itself to 1993
Where Slimstock falls short
- Slimstock publishes no price and starts with a sales conversation
- Slimstock plans stock rather than recording it, so an ERP or WMS is still needed
- The cloud hosting region is not stated on the pages read
- Customer, retention and staff numbers are vendor claims that were not audited
Standout feature. Slimstock is the only planning-first product on this page, with forecasting and multi-echelon replenishment where the others stop at stock levels.