Every European SaaS metrics and subscription analytics tool reviewed
Berlin, Germany
Free up to $10K MRR; Starter from $69 per month billed monthly ($57 billed annually); Pro from $119 per month ($99 billed annually); Enterprise from $19,900 per year. Prices rise with the ARR you track.
Demo on request
Best for: SaaS teams that bill through more than one system and want one revenue number the board accepts
ChartMogul rebuilds every payment, refund, upgrade and currency change from a connected billing source into MRR, ARR, churn and lifetime value, and lets you slice the result by plan, country or cohort.
On Pro it merges several billing systems into one view, adds two-way CRM sync and warehouse export, and the vendor lists customer-level MRR movements, scheduled email and Slack reports, a forecast model and an AI analyst. A built-in CRM with mailbox sync and sequences sits in the same product.
The contracting party is ChartMogul GmbH & Co. KG, entered at the Charlottenburg court in Berlin as HRA 55193, with ChartMogul Management GmbH as general partner. A SOC 2 Type II audit report is available under NDA, per the security page. Prices rise with tracked ARR in US dollars: free to $10K MRR, Starter from $69 a month, Pro from $119, Enterprise from $19,900 a year. Irish law governs the terms, and no hosting region is given.
What ChartMogul does well
- Public, detailed pricing with a free plan up to $10K MRR
- Several billing systems merge into one customer timeline
- Customer-level MRR movements and saved board reports
- Warehouse destinations such as Snowflake and BigQuery on higher plans
- German registered entity with a named general partner
Where ChartMogul falls short
- Dollar pricing only
- No hosting region stated in the pages reviewed
- Irish law applies to the terms
- No dunning or payment-recovery module
Standout feature. Multi-source billing, an in-product CRM and an audited Type II attestation come together here and nowhere else in the list.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Free up to $200k ARR; Startup $49 per month (up to $1m ARR); Scaleup $99 per month (up to $2m ARR); Pro from $199 per month, billed annually; 14-day trial without a card
Demo on request
Best for: Small and mid-sized SaaS companies that want a Baremetrics-style dashboard with a Danish contracting party and documented EU hosting
GrowPanel reads Stripe, Chargebee, Recurly or manual data and reports MRR, ARR, expansion, churn, trial insights, cashflow and forecasts, with a REST API, a CLI and an MCP server for scripting. The free plan has the same features as the top tier; plans differ only by ARR ceiling and by source count (one, three, ten, up to 25).
GrowPanel ApS operates from Copenhagen, with Danish law and Danish courts in its terms and a VAT number on the site. The sub-processor page places the account database in Frankfurt and the ClickHouse cluster holding billing data on Leaseweb in the Netherlands. No founding year is given. On its pricing page GrowPanel links head-to-head comparisons with ChartMogul, Baremetrics, ProfitWell and Fincome.
What GrowPanel does well
- Free plan up to $200k ARR with all reports
- Every feature on every plan
- Sub-processor page names EU hosting locations
- Danish ApS with VAT number and Danish governing law
- REST API, CLI and MCP server for scripting
Where GrowPanel falls short
- Dollar pricing and ARR-based tiers
- No dunning or payment-recovery module described
- Three main billing platforms plus manual and API sources
- Founding year not stated
Standout feature. A $200k ARR free plan and a sub-processor page naming each hosting layer appear together only here.
Ennepetal, Germany
Free under €120k ARR (€10k MRR); Pro from €100 per month for up to €500k ARR, tiered by ARR; custom pricing above €10M ARR; 14-day Pro trial without a card
Demo on request
Best for: Early SaaS companies that want subscription metrics and unit economics in euros without running accounting software
SaaSFlow imports subscriptions from Stripe or HubSpot and costs from connected banks and tools, so MRR, CMRR and churn appear next to the spending behind them. Its revenue waterfall splits new business, expansion, contraction, reactivation and churn, logo churn and revenue churn are reported separately, and LTV/CAC and CAC payback come from the same cost data. A planning module compares optimistic and conservative scenarios against actuals.
Walletguide GmbH, trading as SaaSFlow, is registered in Ennepetal (HRB 11842, Hagen) with Alexander Peiniger and Frederik Born as managing directors. Per its security page the app and production database run on Google Cloud in Frankfurt, so a US-owned provider hosts it in a German region. SaaSFlow states that it works standalone with no accounting link, trading a little ledger precision for a P&L that is current daily. The free plan carries every feature up to €120k ARR.
What SaaSFlow does well
- Euro pricing with a free tier under €120k ARR
- LTV/CAC and CAC payback from real cost data
- Production database in Frankfurt, stated on the security page
- German GmbH with register number and named directors
- Public API, CLI and MCP server
Where SaaSFlow falls short
- Runs on Google Cloud infrastructure
- Narrow integration list
- Not a substitute for accounting software
- Higher Pro tiers not shown in the page text reviewed
Standout feature. CAC payback is computed from cost data kept in the same product as the subscription metrics.
Champigny-sur-Marne, France
Founded 2022
Not published; the site offers a demo booking instead of a price list
Demo on request
Best for: Finance-led subscription companies that report to a board and want revenue analysis plus forecasting from one French vendor
Fincome is built for recurring-revenue companies and aims at the CFO and board, not the founder. The revenue analysis module tracks ARR, ACV, NRR, churn and cohorts, and the FAQ adds LTV, CAC, renewals, revenue recognition and deferred revenue. Forecast scenarios can be compared side by side and against actuals, and an AI agent answers questions without SQL.
The legal notice names C&G Partners SAS (SIREN 901 210 054, Créteil) with its seat in Champigny-sur-Marne, and the About page puts its start in early 2022. The security page cites SOC 2 Type I, read-only API collection and servers in Europe at ISO 27001 partners, provider unnamed. Pricing is not published, and each connector on the integrations page carries a "Coming soon" label in the page text.
What Fincome does well
- French SAS with SIREN number and a stated 2022 founding
- Forecast scenarios compared with actuals
- Reports in the company's own branding
- Hosting stated as European servers, ISO 27001 partners
- Read-only API connections to source systems
Where Fincome falls short
- Pricing hidden behind a demo
- Connector list shown as 'Coming soon' in the page text
- SOC 2 Type I only
- Hosting provider not named
Standout feature. Fincome generates forecast scenarios and investor reports in the customer's own branding, which the founder-oriented dashboards here do not.
London, United Kingdom
Founded 2021
Starter $125 per month; Growth $350 per month; Scale from $600 per month; $50, $80 or $120 per month per extra subsidiary; Stripe import $65 per month add-on; 10% off for annual payment; 7-day free trial
Demo on request
Best for: Finance teams that run the books in Xero or QuickBooks and want SaaS metrics and revenue recognition in the same product
ScaleXP takes its numbers from the ledger instead of the payment processor. It reads invoices and contracts from Xero, QuickBooks or Zoho Books and a CRM such as HubSpot, Salesforce or Pipedrive, and calculates ARR, MRR, churn and NRR from them. It also covers revenue recognition under ASC 606 and IFRS 15, accruals, prepayments and multi-entity consolidation.
ScaleXP Ltd is registered in England and Wales (company 11447363) with an office at Kings Place, London, and traces back to 2021, when a chartered accountant founded it.
Starter costs $125 a month, Growth $350 (the first plan with the 30+ metrics, cohorts and board packs) and Scale from $600, with extra subsidiaries at $50 to $120 each and a Stripe import at $65. The site claims SOC 2 Type II, offers a seven-day trial and quotes one to three weeks to go live; no hosting region is given.
What ScaleXP does well
- Metrics reconcile to accounting and CRM data
- Revenue recognition and consolidation in the same product
- Seven-day free trial and public prices
- Registered UK company with number and stated 2021 founding
- SOC 2 Type II stated on the site
Where ScaleXP falls short
- 30+ metrics only from the $350 Growth plan
- Stripe import is a paid add-on
- Setup takes one to three weeks
- Hosting region not stated
Standout feature. It calculates SaaS metrics from the accounting ledger, so the figures reconcile to the books by construction.
London, United Kingdom
Free; the Metrics page describes it as 100% free
Demo on request
Best for: Early SaaS teams that want standard MRR and churn reporting at no cost and may later sell through Paddle
ProfitWell Metrics is the free analytics product Paddle runs beside its billing service, listing MRR, churn, upgrades and downgrades, lifetime value, active customers, benchmarks, segmentation, health signals, alerts and an API. According to the page it connects to Stripe, Chargebee and Paddle in one click.
The main Paddle terms name Paddle.com Market Limited, registered in London as company 08172165, and also Paddle.com Inc. in New York and Paddle Payments Limited in Ireland, so the contracting party for the Metrics product is unclear. The page says data is enriched through Clearbit and FullContact, and does not state where analytics data is stored. Free analytics is a funnel into Paddle Billing, which shapes the roadmap.
What ProfitWell Metrics does well
- No licence fee, described as 100% free
- Standard MRR, churn and LTV reporting
- Benchmarks and segmentation included
- Works with Stripe, Chargebee and Paddle
- UK company with a London registered office
Where ProfitWell Metrics falls short
- Several Paddle entities, contracting party for Metrics unclear
- Data location not stated
- Third-party data enrichment
- No dunning or cancellation survey module on the page
Standout feature. Nothing else here is free with no revenue ceiling stated.
Strasbourg, France
Free up to €10K MRR (1 Stripe account); Growth €79 per month with unlimited MRR and 5 Stripe accounts; 14-day trial
Demo on request
Best for: Solo founders and small teams on Stripe who want MRR and churn without a heavy tool
NoNoiseMetrics is a one-person Stripe dashboard that reports MRR, ARR, NRR, GRR, cohorts and retention on the free plan, and adds LTV, ARPU, churn, MRR forecasts, a weekly digest and CSV export on Growth at €79 a month. The operator writes the About page in the first person and names who should look elsewhere: Chargebee or Recurly users, CRM seekers and teams needing warehouse exports.
The legal notice names a French micro-entreprise (SIREN 842 134 223) in Strasbourg, hosted with Hostinger in Lithuania, and the privacy notice lists Supabase, PostHog, Brevo and Hostinger as services. According to the vendor, a read-only Stripe key is used and raw Stripe data is deleted when the session ends. It lists no security certification and no founding year.
What NoNoiseMetrics does well
- Free up to €10K MRR
- Flat €79 per month after that, no per-seat fee
- Raw Stripe data deleted at the end of a session, per the vendor
- EU hosting named in the legal notice
- Candid about who it is not for
Where NoNoiseMetrics falls short
- Stripe only
- Run by a single operator
- No security certification stated
- No dunning or recovery features
Standout feature. It deletes the raw Stripe data when a session ends, according to the vendor, a retention model none of the other tools here claims.
Stockholm, Sweden
Not published, request a demo
Demo on request
Best for: Software sellers who need contracts, invoices and recognised revenue handled in one B2B system
Younium AB runs one system from contract to revenue for B2B software sellers. Sales staff quote with approval steps, an accepted deal becomes a subscription, and the same record drives renewals, usage charges, invoices, receivables and revenue recognition. Customers amend plans in a self-service area, and the analytics module reports on the contracts held there.
A Stockholm arbitration clause governs the contract. Younium counts over twenty native connectors, among them HubSpot, Salesforce, NetSuite, QuickBooks, Xero and Stripe, plus an open API and an MCP offering. The vendor separates regions: records of European customers stay in Europe and American ones in the US. There is no price list, a quote comes via demo, and we found no payment gateway of Younium's own.
What Younium does well
- Quote, billing and revenue recognition under one roof
- Regional storage: European records stay in Europe, per the vendor
- More than twenty native connectors, plus an open API
- Swedish AB with arbitration in Stockholm
- Customer self-service area for plan changes
Where Younium falls short
- No price list; quotes come through a demo
- Built around B2B contracts
- Onboarding runs through sales
- No own payment gateway found
Standout feature. It carries a deal from quote to recognised revenue under a single Swedish contract.
Paris, France
Launch: USD 299 per month plus 0.7 % of revenue processed (up to USD 2M annual revenue); Growth and Scale on request
Demo on request
Best for: Software and AI firms that bill by consumption or mix flat and metered charges
Hyperline bills software and AI companies that charge by consumption. An events API feeds real-time metering, quotes can be signed electronically and turn into subscriptions, and failed invoices go through dunning sequences, retries and reconciliation. European finance stacks are covered through Mollie, GoCardless, Exact Online and Pennylane, alongside Stripe, Salesforce and HubSpot.
The operator is Hyperline SAS, a Paris company (number 909 894 305) whose terms go to the Paris courts.
The entry tier costs USD 299 a month plus 0.7 % of processed revenue and stops at USD 2M annual revenue and 100 active subscriptions. Metered pricing and revenue recognition begin on Growth, for which no price is published. The site footer shows both Paris and New York, its web pages sit on Vercel in the US, and where platform data lives was not found.
What Hyperline does well
- Metered and hybrid pricing with an events API
- Electronic signature on quotes
- Mollie, GoCardless, Exact Online and Pennylane connectors
- Entry price is public
- French SAS under Paris courts
Where Hyperline falls short
- Dollar prices plus a revenue percentage
- Entry tier stops at 100 active subscriptions
- Platform data location not found
- Revenue recognition begins above the entry tier
Standout feature. Failed-payment retries and collections run inside the same product that reports the revenue.
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Founded 2011
Pro: USD 0 up to 10,000 monthly subscribers, then USD 0.39 per subscriber; Enterprise on request
Demo on request
Best for: Media services selling consumer subscriptions, passes and live events
Cleeng manages paying audiences for streaming services, publishers and sports rights holders. Brands set up subscriptions, passes, live-event tickets and one-off purchases, priced per country and currency, and viewers use hosted pages for pricing, sign-up, checkout and their account. ChurnIQ adds churn analytics and prediction. A Merchant of Record option lets Cleeng take over payments and tax.
The company dates from 2011, and Cleeng B.V. is named in the privacy policy at Reimersbeek in Amsterdam; the customer agreement follows Dutch law with arbitration in the same city. Pro costs nothing for the first 10,000 monthly subscribers, then USD 0.39 each. We could not find the data location, and we did not verify which Cleeng entity acts as Merchant of Record.
What Cleeng does well
- Nothing to pay for the first 10,000 monthly subscribers
- Churn analytics and prediction through ChurnIQ
- Hosted sign-up, checkout and account pages
- Dutch B.V. under Dutch law
- Optional Merchant of Record service
Where Cleeng falls short
- Tuned for consumer media, not B2B contracts
- Dollar prices
- Merchant of Record entity unverified
- No data location found
Standout feature. Its analytics are written for consumer subscribers of media products, an audience no other entry targets.
Bucharest, Romania
Not published; the pricing page describes flexible pricing and no setup fees
Demo on request
Best for: Small SaaS customer success teams who want hands-on setup and account health scoring
Custify gives customer success managers one view of each account. Teams define a health score from usage, billing and survey inputs, add a manual rating, and receive Slack or email alerts when something changes. Playbooks, tasks, surveys, a customer portal and newer AI agents hang off that view, and any metric can segment accounts, for instance those nearing renewal.
Both the terms and the privacy policy make Custify S.R.L. of Bucharest the contracting party and controller, and the pricing FAQ puts customer data in German data centres. Setup is led by Custify's own team in four steps (define success, implement, verify, train) with no setup fee. No price list exists, and neither the founding year nor the ownership appears on the pages checked.
What Custify does well
- German data centres, according to the vendor FAQ
- Setup led by the vendor, no setup fee
- Scores, playbooks, surveys and portal in one product
- Romanian company with a DPA on EU standard clauses
- Alerts to Slack and email
Where Custify falls short
- No price list
- AI features thinly documented
- Aimed at small and mid-size teams
- Self-hosting not mentioned
Standout feature. Billing and usage signals become a health score and a task for a named account manager.