Every European local listings and local SEO software tool reviewed
Berlin, Germany
Founded 2013
Three packaged plans shown on the pricing page with 'request pricing'; no figures published
Demo on request
Best for: Brands with dozens to thousands of outlets that want one vendor for listings, reviews and store pages
Uberall is a Berlin platform run by Uberall GmbH that sends location data to the 200+ directories its homepage cites and builds review replies, social posting and store locators around that feed. The pricing page shows three packaged plans, staged from listings-only upward, each marked request pricing, so budgets start with a sales call.
The imprint names Uberall GmbH at Hussitenstraße 32-33 under HRB 141620 B, and the company gives 2013 as its founding year with offices in Paris, Amsterdam, Barcelona, San Francisco and Cebu. The privacy notice also lists Uberall Inc. in the United States, and AWS hosting is stated without a region. GEO Studio, according to the vendor, was built with AthenaHQ.
What Uberall does well
- German GmbH with full imprint and register number
- Listings, reviews, social and store pages in one contract
- Plans staged from listings-only upward
- GEO module aimed at AI-search visibility
- Partner programme for agencies and resellers
Where Uberall falls short
- No published prices
- AWS hosting without a stated region
- US affiliate inside the group
- Heavy for businesses with a handful of sites
Standout feature. Uberall is the only tool here that sells Yext-style breadth from a German entity with a full imprint and register number.
Malmö, Sweden
Founded 2013
Custom packages based on location count and usage; no figures published
Demo on request
Best for: Chains and franchises in Europe that want EU processing and a certified security programme
PinMeTo is a Malmö software company whose Places platform handles listings, reviews, conversations, local posts and local campaigns for brands with 100 to 5,000+ locations. The company says it began in 2013 when three friends set out to fix wrong location data on Google, Facebook and Apple.
PinMeTo AB, Adelgatan 9 in Malmö, is named as controller in the privacy statement. Its own pages list ISO 27001:2022 certificate C849231, audited by DNV and valid to 16 October 2029, and name AWS Ireland as primary processing. Offices in Gdańsk and Mumbai are listed, with Mumbai handling regional sales and support. Pricing is by quote with no trial.
What PinMeTo does well
- ISO 27001:2022 certificate number and expiry stated
- Primary processing on AWS Ireland
- Wide product set from listings to local ads
- Managed services and onboarding offered
- Swedish AB with a full privacy statement
Where PinMeTo falls short
- Quote-only pricing
- No self-service trial
- Mumbai office handles regional sales and support
- Aimed at 100+ location brands
Standout feature. PinMeTo is the only tool here that prints a certificate number, auditor and expiry date for its security programme.
Paris, France
Founded 2014
Quote-based; the pricing page asks you to request a quote
Demo on request
Best for: French and Southern European store networks that want local-language support
Partoo SAS of Paris synchronises business information to Google, GPS apps, directories and AI search engines, and its Presence Management module reports views and actions per outlet. Review management, feedback surveys, a messages inbox and a store locator sit around it, and an AI messaging agent named Jim answers conversations.
The legal notice, updated in January 2026, gives 190 rue Championnet, share capital of €27,523.76 and R.C.S. Paris B 803 425 404. The site footer shows copyright from 2014. The privacy policy says AWS stores personal data on servers in the EU, with transfers outside the EU only through sub-processors. Press reports describe Webedia as majority owner, which the vendor pages do not confirm.
What Partoo does well
- Full legal notice with register number
- EU-hosted storage stated in the privacy policy
- Reviews, surveys, messaging and listings in one tool
- Sector pages for automotive, banking, food and health
- REST API available
Where Partoo falls short
- Pricing only by quote
- Sub-processor transfers outside the EU possible
- Aimed at multi-outlet networks
- Directory coverage by country needs checking
Standout feature. Partoo is the only tool here that pairs listings with customer feedback surveys and a conversational AI agent.
London, United Kingdom
Founded 2014
Starter from €1000 per month (under 200 locations), Growth from €2500 (200-500), Enterprise from €4000 (500+); add-ons from €250
Demo on request
Best for: Mid-sized chains that want published price bands instead of a quote
Localistico is a London local marketing platform with offices in London and Madrid, and it prints its price bands: Starter from €1000 per month under 200 locations, Growth from €2500 for 200 to 500, and Enterprise from €4000 above 500. Store pages from €500, social messages from €300 and local ads from €250 are separate add-ons.
Localistico Ltd is registered at Companies House under 09121600, incorporated on 8 July 2014, and one person with significant control holds more than 50% and less than 75%. As a UK company it relies on adequacy rather than EU membership, and the privacy notice allows transfers outside the EEA without naming a hosting region. Recent additions include an AI Readiness Score and an MCP integration.
What Localistico does well
- Monthly price bands published
- Companies House record with number and date
- Store pages, ads and reviews can be added as extras
- Offices in London and Madrid
- MCP connection for AI assistants
Where Localistico falls short
- Entry plan €1000 per month
- Hosting region not stated
- UK, not EU, jurisdiction
- No self-service trial seen
Standout feature. Localistico is the only multi-location platform here that lets a buyer read a full price table before talking to sales.
Brighton, United Kingdom
One location: Track $41, Manage $54, Grow $65 per month on monthly billing, or $369, $485 and $584 per year; 14-day free trial, no card
Demo on request
Best for: Agencies and SMEs that track Maps rankings and citations more than they push enterprise data feeds
BrightLocal is a Brighton company that frames its platform as three jobs: track local visibility, manage listings and grow reviews. Its Local Search Grid maps ranking across points around a business, and a Local AI Visibility Tracker reports on ChatGPT and Google AI features.
BrightLocal Ltd was incorporated on 20 September 2016 under number 10384626, with BrightLocal Services Ltd holding 75% or more of the shares. For one location the monthly-billing prices are Track $41, Manage $54 and Grow $65, with a 14-day trial and no card. The homepage claims 15,000+ platform customers, a vendor figure. Listings sync starts at Manage, and hosting is not stated.
What BrightLocal does well
- Public per-location prices with yearly discount
- 14-day trial without a card
- Geo-grid and AI visibility tracking in the entry plan
- Companies House record and named parent
- Agency-friendly structure
Where BrightLocal falls short
- Prices in USD
- Limited feed scope compared with enterprise tools
- Hosting region not stated
- Cost grows per location
Standout feature. BrightLocal is the only tool here built around geo-grid rank maps, with a priced entry plan that includes them.
Wrocław, Poland
Single Business $49 per month ($39 on yearly billing); Pro $169 ($149 yearly); excl. VAT; 14-day free trial
Demo on request
Best for: Owners and freelancers who want guided weekly tasks instead of an enterprise feed
Localo is a Wrocław product of Localo Sp. z o.o. that turns Google Business Profile upkeep into weekly Smart Tasks, with audits, a protection module, a review manager and an AI content publisher. Single Business costs $49 per month ($39 yearly) and Pro costs $169 ($149 yearly) for 2 to 10 profiles, excluding VAT.
The footer gives Plac Solny 14/3, 50-062 Wrocław, KRS 0000880128 and VAT ID PL8971887866. A 14-day trial and a 30-day money-back guarantee are stated, and agencies get white-label reports and a citations manager. The privacy policy names Paddle.com Inc. in the United States as billing entity for US users, and no hosting region is given.
What Localo does well
- 14-day trial, no card needed
- 30-day money-back guarantee
- Weekly Smart Tasks guidance
- Polish KRS record in the footer
- White-label reports for clients
Where Localo falls short
- Google-centred scope
- USD pricing
- US billing entity for some users
- Hosting region not stated
Standout feature. Localo is the only tool here that hands the owner a ranked weekly to-do list rather than a dashboard.
Poznań, Poland
Not published; plans reached through a sales form; 14-day free trial offered
Demo on request
Best for: Polish and Central European retail and fuel chains with many Google Maps listings
LocalZen targets retailers that want control over how their stores appear on Google Maps, with integrations for Google, Bing and Apple Maps and Facebook marked as coming soon. Listings Protection watches for harmful edits, bulk tools update many profiles, and a review booster and ranking trackers add reputation and position data.
The controller is Center.AI Sp. z o.o. in Poznań, KRS 0000535162, and the about page says LocalZen is part of Vercom S.A., which describes itself as founded in 2005 and serving more than 7,900 businesses. LocalZen grew out of the app developer Appchance, founded in 2011. Case studies name Decathlon, New Balance and Amic Energy. Pricing is not published.
What LocalZen does well
- Listings protection against unwanted edits
- Named case studies on the vendor site
- 14-day free trial
- Part of a listed Polish group
- Interface in English, Spanish and Polish
Where LocalZen falls short
- No public pricing
- Facebook integration marked 'soon'
- Hosting region not stated
- Few directory sources named
Standout feature. LocalZen is the only tool here with a named listings-protection feature that blocks harmful outside edits.
Malzéville (Nancy), France
Starter €19 per month excl. VAT (1 establishment), Pro €49 (10 establishments), Enterprise by establishment count; yearly billing -5%; 30-day free trial
Demo on request
Best for: Small chains and independent shops that mostly need reviews and a Maps ranking check
Reputacion is a French tool from Malzéville near Nancy that compares its own €19 entry price with legacy platforms at €1000 to €5000 or more. It collects reviews by QR code, NFC plate, SMS, email link or a prize wheel, routes happy customers to Google and suggests AI replies.
Reputacion SAS is registered at RCS Nancy under 789 404 993, and the legal notice names OVH as host. Starter covers one establishment, Pro covers ten at €49, and SMS costs €0.12 per message. It imports locations from a Google Business Profile account rather than feeding directories. The company states €1,000 share capital.
What Reputacion does well
- Public prices from €19 per month
- 30-day trial without a card
- Collection by QR, NFC, SMS and email
- French register number and OVH hosting named
- Store locator included in Starter
Where Reputacion falls short
- Limited to Google Business Profile for listings
- SMS charged per message
- One establishment on Starter
- Small company with €1,000 share capital
Standout feature. Reputacion is the only tool here whose review collection runs through NFC plates and a prize wheel at the counter.
Cologne, Germany
UK site: free edition £0; rankingCoach 360 £30 per month on annual payment (£360 per year), or £25 setup plus £50 per month plus VAT
Demo on request
Best for: Small companies without a marketer who want one guided app for listings and SEO
rankingCoach is a Cologne marketing app for owners of small websites, with a one-click feature that publishes business data to up to 33 local directories. It also builds an SEO plan from the customer's own site, adds Google Ads and social monitoring, and offers step-by-step video tutorials.
rankingCoach GmbH is entered at Amtsgericht Köln under HRB 74811 with three managing directors named in the legal notice. On the UK site the free edition is £0 and rankingCoach 360 is £30 per month on annual payment. No multi-location dashboard or store locator was seen, and no hosting region is stated.
What rankingCoach does well
- Free edition available
- German GmbH with named directors
- Directory publishing built in
- Website plugins for common CMSs
- Guided tutorials for non-specialists
Where rankingCoach falls short
- Not a multi-location platform
- Up to 33 directories only
- Pricing differs per country site
- Hosting region not stated
Standout feature. rankingCoach is the only tool here that doubles as a guided SEO and ads coach for people without marketing staff.
Düsseldorf, Germany
Basic €3.99 per month (1 profile), Premium €5.99 per month (unlimited profiles); no minimum term
Demo on request
Best for: Shops and agencies that only need to manage Google profiles at very low cost
Reeach Listing Manager does one job: managing Google Business Profiles from a German product made by Onlane GmbH in Düsseldorf. Basic costs €3.99 per month for one profile and Premium €5.99 for unlimited profiles with profile creation and verification inside the tool.
The imprint names Onlane GmbH at Hansaallee 299, registered at Amtsgericht Düsseldorf under HRB 107118. The pricing page states no contract term. There is no mention of Apple Maps, Bing, directories, rank tracking or store pages, and the interface is in German. It sits beside a website builder and e-mail marketing in the wider reeach suite.
What Reeach Listing Manager does well
- Fixed prices of €3.99 and €5.99
- No minimum contract term
- Unlimited profiles on Premium
- German GmbH with register number
- Profile creation and verification inside the tool
Where Reeach Listing Manager falls short
- Google only
- No rank tracking or store pages
- German-language interface
- Hosting details not confirmed
Standout feature. Reeach Listing Manager is the only tool here priced under €6 per month for unlimited Google profiles.
Hyères, France
From €59 excl. VAT per establishment per month, degressive; trial up to one week; no commitment
Demo on request
Best for: French-speaking independents and small networks in restaurants, beauty and retail
GMB Club describes AI agents rather than dashboards: separate agents reply to reviews, prepare posts and SEO and GEO articles, monitor a profile and handle messages, with the owner validating output. The homepage says it counts more than 900 establishments, and free tools cover a Maps position check and a profile audit.
The publisher is Adam Abdelmoumen, trading as A2Z in Hyères, a sole proprietorship with SIRET 850 996 349 00039, according to the March 2026 legal notice. Plans start at €59 excluding VAT per establishment per month, degressive, with a trial up to a week. Only website hosting (Hostinger, Germany) is stated.
What GMB Club does well
- Public per-outlet price
- Trial and online cancellation
- AI review replies in the owner's tone
- Free audit and position tools
- Legal notice with SIRET number
Where GMB Club falls short
- Run by a sole proprietor
- Per-outlet cost adds up
- Few directory feeds
- App hosting region not stated
Standout feature. GMB Club is the only tool here sold as a set of named AI agents, each limited to reviews, visibility, social, SEO or messaging.