OKRnest
Stockholm OKR tool with a free plan, flat team prices, a Slack app and a public API
Summary table
| Company | Bantero AB |
|---|---|
| Category | OKR Software |
| Headquarters | Stockholm, Sweden |
| Founded | Not stated |
| EU Presence | Yes - Sweden (EU) |
| Data Location | not stated on the pages we read |
| Open Source | No |
| GDPR Compliant | Yes |
| Self-Hosting | No |
| Main Features | OKRs, KPI tracking, alignment module, Slack app, public API and MCP, AI credits for OKR drafting and reports |
| Pricing | Free EUR 0 (3 users, 2 OKR teams); Startup EUR 79 per month (10 users, extra users EUR 8); Business EUR 199 per month (20 users, extra users EUR 10); monthly billing |
| Best For | Small and growing teams that want a free start and flat monthly prices |
| Replaces | WorkBoard |
Our review
OKRnest is an OKR tool made by Bantero AB, a Swedish limited liability company with registration number 556943-5273 and registered address Långholmsgatan 16, 117 33 Stockholm. The terms are governed by Swedish law, with Stockholms tingsrätt as court of first instance.
OKRnest processes personal data for customers under a data processing agreement. Payments run through Stripe, which handles the card data.
What does OKRnest cost?
OKRnest has a free plan at EUR 0 per month for up to 3 users and 2 OKR teams. The Startup plan costs EUR 79 per month with 10 users included and EUR 8 for each extra user.
The Business plan costs EUR 199 per month with 20 users included and EUR 10 for each extra user. Plans are billed monthly and can be changed up or down.
Which OKR Software features does OKRnest include?
OKRnest tracks KPIs next to OKRs on every plan, and a key result can follow a KPI so progress updates with the number. The Startup and Business plans add an alignment module, API and MCP access, and monthly AI credits for drafting and reports.
OKRnest also lists a Slack app and an agent interface.
How does OKRnest compare with WorkBoard?
OKRnest is much narrower than WorkBoard, with no portfolio or talent modules. It offers flat prices and a free plan that WorkBoard does not show on the pages we read.
Known limits
OKRnest does not state a hosting location or security certification on the pages we read. The free plan stops at 3 users, and the pages show no single sign-on option. The vendor is small compared with Perdoo or Mooncamp.
Is OKRnest right for you?
Teams of 3 to 30 people that want a free start, flat monthly prices, a Slack app and API access.
What works, what does not
Pros
- Free plan for up to 3 users
- Flat monthly prices instead of pure per-seat pricing
- KPIs can drive key results
- Public API and MCP access on paid plans
- Swedish company with registration number published
Cons
- Hosting location not stated on the pages we read
- Free plan limited to 2 OKR teams
- Support is by email on paid plans
- No enterprise features shown such as SSO
Pros and Cons
Pros
- Three users and two OKR teams run free
- Monthly sums replace pure per-seat billing
- A KPI can feed a key result
- Paid plans open a public API and MCP access
- Swedish registration number is published
Cons
- Data centre region is not named
- Free plan stops at two OKR teams
- Paid support goes through email
- No SSO or other enterprise controls are shown
Alternatives to OKRnest
More European okr software you can weigh against it:
See all European okr software or compare them directly against WorkBoard on our alternatives page.
FAQ
Yes. OKRnest is made by Bantero AB in Stockholm, Sweden, and covers OKRs, KPIs and alignment. WorkBoard Inc. is a US company.
Yes. The free plan costs EUR 0 per month and includes up to 3 users and 2 OKR teams, with KPI tracking and a small set of AI credits.
Startup costs EUR 79 per month with 10 users and Business costs EUR 199 per month with 20 users. Extra users cost EUR 8 and EUR 10 each per month.